Prantik Krira Ckakra v Sheikh Jamal Cricketers
Dhaka Second Division League 2014/15 (Group B)
VenueKhan Shaheb Osmani Ali Stadium Outer Ground, Fatullah on 4th January 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSheikh Jamal Cricketers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSheikh Jamal Cricketers won by 82 runs
PointsPrantik Krira Ckakra 0; Sheikh Jamal Cricketers 2
UmpiresMoniruzzaman Tinku, Shafiuddin Ahmed
ScorersBashir Uddin, Imam Hasan Sobuj

Sheikh Jamal Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammed Salman Khanc Mohammed Harun Ur Rashid b Mohammed Ashraful Islam35591096-59.32
Mithun Dharc Shaik Tawfqe Hassan b Amir Hamza Soawat1121242-52.38
+Khandker Sohagc Shaik Tawfqe Hassan b Mohammed Ashraful Islam721271-33.33
Mitul Tarofderc Faysal Hossain Rasel b Mohammed Ashraful Islam822331-36.36
HM Mashtiqur Rahmanc Mohammed Ataur Rahman Mintu b Amir Hamza Soawat3361954-54.10
Linkon Deyc Shaik Tawfqe Hassan b Salauddin Ahmed922221-40.91
*Tarikul Islamb Amir Hamza Soawat1927371170.37
Rabiul Rahatc and b Mohammed Harun Ur Rashid2327412-85.19
Mohammed Tasrif Alamrun out (Mohammed Harun Ur Rashid)41617--25.00
Moshiur Rahmannot out1212151-100.00
Shofiqur Rahmannot out263--33.33
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 20 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 49 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Mithun Dhar, 5.2 ov), 2-42 (Khandker Sohag, 10.5 ov), 3-70 (Mitul Tarofder, 17.2 ov), 4-90 (23.3 ov), 5-105 (29.2 ov), 6-136 (37.4 ov), 7-147 (39.6 ov), 8-163 (44.3 ov), 9-184 (47.4 ov)
Prantik Krira Ckakra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Salauddin Ahmed9   13912-54.004.33
Amir Hamza Soawat10   22533-20.002.50
Mohammed Ashraful Islam10   02733-20.002.70
Mohammed Harun Ur Rashid3   0714-18.002.33
Mohammed Shahadat Ullah6   03406--5.67
Mohammed Ataur Rahman Mintu9   03502--3.89
Mohammed Ariful Islam2   01601--8.00
Ashraful Alam0   000----

Prantik Krira Ckakra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Habibullah Dewanc Mohammed Tasrif Alam b Moshiur Rahman1114212-78.57
Mohammed Shahadat Ullahc Rabiul Rahat b Mashtiqur Rahman1624411166.67
Shaik Tawfqe Hassanc Khandker Sohag b Moshiur Rahman022--0.00
Mohammed Harun Ur Rashidc Mashtiqur Rahman b Linkon Dey2139544-53.85
Ashraful Alamc Khandker Sohag b Mohammed Tasrif Alam3346675-71.74
Mohammed Ariful Islamc sub (Monjil Bishus) b Shofiqur Rahman33132--9.68
+Faysal Hossain Raselc Tarikul Islam b Moshiur Rahman1120332-55.00
*Salauddin Ahmedc Khandker Sohag b Mohammed Tasrif Alam044--0.00
Amir Hamza Soawatc Moshiur Rahman b Shofiqur Rahman075--0.00
Mohammed Ashraful Islamc Linkon Dey b Moshiur Rahman32217--13.64
Mohammed Ataur Rahman Mintunot out112--100.00
Extras(6 w)6
Total(all out, 35 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Habibullah Dewan, 4.4 ov), 2-28 (Shaik Tawfqe Hassan, 4.6 ov), 3-34 (9.1 ov), 4-69 (17.1 ov), 5-89 (25.5 ov), 6-89 (26.1 ov), 7-91 (27.4 ov), 8-93 (28.6 ov), 9-104 (34.3 ov), 10-105 (35 ov)
Sheikh Jamal Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Moshiur Rahman7   03342-10.504.71
Mashtiqur Rahman5   21911-30.003.80
Linkon Dey7   3131--42.001.86
Tarikul Islam3   01101--3.67
Shofiqur Rahman8   21822-24.002.25
Mohammed Tasrif Alam5   1112--15.002.20

--> The match was reduced before play started to 49 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive