Gopibagh Friends Association v Young Pegasus A
Dhaka Second Division League 2014/15 (Group A)
VenueDhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on 14th January 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYoung Pegasus A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYoung Pegasus A won by 11 runs
PointsGopibagh Friends Association 0; Young Pegasus A 2
UmpiresAbul Hossain, Mohammed Swakat Ali
ScorersMizanur Rahman, Sajjad Hossain

Young Pegasus A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tairan Hossainc Mohammed Rushad Hossain b Sujan Das1328451-46.43
Firajul Kobirc Mohammed Rushad Hossain b Sujan Das2631364183.87
Mohaimenul Islamc Sujan Das b Mohammed Sujon44631113269.84
Obydullah Shuvoc Mohammed Rushad Hossain b Jahangir Alam82020--40.00
Rubel Parvezc Mohammed Sujon b Jahangir Alam5657948298.25
Ariful Islam Mohonlbw b Mohammed Rushad Hossain2022344-90.91
Ziaur Rahmanc Mohammed Rushad Hossain b Sujan Das920231-45.00
+Rakibul Hasanc Mohammed Aman Ullah b Mohammed Sujon5691-83.33
*Alamgir Faruklbw b Mohammed Sujon31015--30.00
Mohammad Majidb Subrota Shekhar410121-40.00
Shohidul Islamnot out264--33.33
Extras(10 w)10
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Firajul Kobir, 8.4 ov), 2-41 (Tairan Hossain, 10.3 ov), 3-52 (Obydullah Shuvo, 14.4 ov), 4-129 (Mohaimenul Islam, 31.4 ov), 5-154 (Rubel Parvez, 34.2 ov), 6-182 (Ariful Islam Mohon, 39.5 ov), 7-182 (Ziaur Rahman, 40.2 ov), 8-188 (Rakibul Hasan, 42.2 ov), 9-197 (Alamgir Faruk, 44.1 ov), 10-200 (45.3 ov)
Gopibagh Friends Association bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sujan Das8   22631-16.003.25
Mohammed Rushad Hossain10   05113-60.005.10
Alamgir Hossain Babu8   0330---4.12
Jahangir Alam10   33021-30.003.00
Subrota Shekhar4.30301--27.006.67
Mohammed Sujon5   03034-10.006.00

Gopibagh Friends Association inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammed Rushad Hossainc Rakibul Hasan b Alamgir Faruk3947745282.98
Mizanur Rahmanc Firajul Kobir b Ziaur Rahman3145545168.89
Mohammed Aman Ullahrun out (Shohidul Islam)1421422-66.67
Mohammed Shohagst Rakibul Hasan b Ariful Islam Mohon1234362-35.29
Faisal Mahmudc Tairan Hossain b Shohidul Islam31824--16.67
*+Mamunur Rashidc Rakibul Hasan b Ariful Islam Mohon1010811100.00
Subrota Shekharlbw b Ariful Islam Mohon52746--18.52
Mohammed Sujonc Ziaur Rahman b Alamgir Faruk3059915-50.85
Jahangir Alamrun out (Ariful Islam Mohon)012--0.00
Sujan Dasb Mohammad Majid1821253-85.71
Alamgir Hossain Babunot out1111181-100.00
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 11 w)16
Total(all out, 49 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Mizanur Rahman, 12.4 ov), 2-80 (16.5 ov), 3-102 (21.5 ov), 4-104 (26.3 ov), 5-116 (28.6 ov), 6-116 (29.1 ov), 7-138 (39.1 ov), 8-138 (39.2 ov), 9-167 (45.2 ov), 10-189 (49 ov)
Young Pegasus A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ziaur Rahman9   24213-54.004.67
Mohammad Majid10   03716-60.003.70
Shohidul Islam10   33611-60.003.60
Alamgir Faruk10   15321-30.005.30
Ariful Islam Mohon10   5163--20.001.60

--> Rubel Parvez 50 in 53 balls with 7 fours and 2 sixes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive