Dhanmondi Cricket Academy v Rayer Bazar Athletic Club
Dhaka Second Division League 2014/15 (Group A)
VenueCity Club Ground, Mirpur on 13th January 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDhanmondi Cricket Academy won the toss and decided to field
ResultRayer Bazar Athletic Club won by 22 runs
PointsDhanmondi Cricket Academy 0; Rayer Bazar Athletic Club 2
UmpiresIftekhar Hossain, Mohammed Swakat Ali
ScorersAfsar Hossain Apu, Ahsanur Rahman

Rayer Bazar Athletic Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammed Imran Ahmenlbw b Shadin Khan1626363-61.54
Hasanuzzaman Riponc Omer Faruq b Mehedi Hasan62691229189.86
*Mohammed Yasin Bhiyanc Faysal Ahmed b Mohammed Shakil222431-391.67
Mohammed Sofikul Islamc Shadin Khan b Mohammed Shakil199--11.11
Mohammed Sakeb Hasanlbw b Hasan Khondakar41120--36.36
Mohammed Akhtaruzzmanst Omer Faruq b Mohammed Shakil40364333111.11
Mohammed Kausar Hossainc Abdul Alim b Faysal Ahmed013--0.00
+Azadi Hassanc Towhidul Islam Sourov b Mehedi Hasan1920282195.00
Mohammed Arifur Rahmanc Omer Faruq b Mehedi Hasan9872-112.50
Abul Hossainnot out016--0.00
Mohammed Kamal Hossainb Mehedi Hasan042--0.00
Extras(1 b, 20 w)21
Total(all out, 34.5 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (7.5 ov), 2-86 (14.4 ov), 3-90 (16.5 ov), 4-105 (21.1 ov), 5-150 (26.5 ov), 6-150 (27.1 ov), 7-177 (31.2 ov), 8-192 (32.6 ov), 9-193 (34.1 ov), 10-194 (34.5 ov)
Dhanmondi Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shadin Khan7   03711-42.005.29
Mehedi Hasan6.504043-10.255.85
Towhidul Islam Sourov1   0804--8.00
Faysal Ahmed7   23014-42.004.29
Mohammed Shakil7   03631-14.005.14
Hasan Khondakar4   02511-24.006.25
Abdul Alim2   01702--8.50

Dhanmondi Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Towhidul Islam Sourovc Mohammed Yasin Bhiyan b Mohammed Kamal Hossain053--0.00
Abdul Alimc Mohammed Yasin Bhiyan b Mohammed Akhtaruzzman620301-30.00
Towhidur Rahman Esanc Mohammed Sakeb Hasan b Mohammed Arifur Rahman3132405196.88
Ajmul Hossain Rinkuc Mohammed Kausar Hossain b Abul Hossain3846644282.61
+Omer Faruqc Abul Hossain b Mohammed Kamal Hossain4070885-57.14
Hasibur Rahman Jewellbw b Mohammed Arifur Rahman18172621105.88
Hasan Khondakarrun out (Mohammed Sofikul Islam)61017--60.00
Shadin Khanc Mohammed Imran Ahmen b Mohammed Yasin Bhiyan5441-125.00
*Mohammed Shakilb Mohammed Kamal Hossain8614-1133.33
Faysal Ahmedb Mohammed Kamal Hossain4541-80.00
Mehedi Hasannot out257--40.00
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 6 w)14
Total(all out, 36.4 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Towhidul Islam Sourov, 0.5 ov), 2-26 (Abdul Alim, 7.1 ov), 3-38 (Towhidur Rahman Esan, 10.6 ov), 4-100 (Ajmul Hossain Rinku, 23.3 ov), 5-137 (Hasibur Rahman Jewel, 30.1 ov), 6-148 (Omer Faruq, 32.3 ov), 7-156 (Shadin Khan, 33.4 ov), 8-156 (Hasan Khondakar, 33.6 ov), 9-162 (Faysal Ahmed, 34.6 ov), 10-172 (36.4 ov)
Rayer Bazar Athletic Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammed Kamal Hossain7.413741-11.504.83
Mohammed Akhtaruzzman8   21211-48.001.50
Mohammed Arifur Rahman7   0472--21.006.71
Mohammed Sofikul Islam4   02401--6.00
Abul Hossain5   01611-30.003.20
Mohammed Yasin Bhiyan5   02811-30.005.60

--> Hasanuzzaman Ripon 50 in 59 balls, 106 minutes with 8 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive