North Bengal Cricket Academy v Young Pegasus A
Dhaka Second Division League 2014/15 (Group A)
VenueDhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on 20th January 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYoung Pegasus A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYoung Pegasus A won by 10 runs
PointsNorth Bengal Cricket Academy 0; Young Pegasus A 2
UmpiresAkteruzzaman Khan, Mahfuzur Rahman
ScorersBashir Uddin, Nazrul Islam

Young Pegasus A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tairan Hossainb Mohammed Maksud Alam78961154581.25
Firajul Kobirrun out (Mohammed Rifat)60941296163.83
Mohaimenul Islamc Musfiqur Rahman b Mohammed Rifat41515--26.67
Rubel Parvezc Jaker Ali b Arif Hossain Dhrobo14101911140.00
Obydullah Shuvoc Musfiqur Rahman b Mohammed Maksud Alam2435432-68.57
Ariful Islam Mohonc Jaker Ali b Arif Hossain Dhrobo2123201191.30
*Alamgir Farukc Jaker Ali b Mohammed Maksud Alam19111421172.73
Ziaur Rahmanc Mohammed Rifat b Mohammed Maksud Alam1211172-109.09
+Rakibul Hasanc Mohammed Rifat b Mohammed Maksud Alam125--50.00
Shohidul Islamnot out125--50.00
Monzur Ahmednot out113--100.00
Extras(5 lb, 9 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-141 (Tairan Hossain, 31.1 ov), 2-152 (Firajul Kobir, 33.6 ov), 3-153 (Mohaimenul Islam, 34.2 ov), 4-170 (Rubel Parvez, 38.1 ov), 5-206 (Ariful Islam Mohon, 44.4 ov), 6-214 (Obydullah Shuvo, 45.4 ov), 7-236 (Alamgir Faruk, 47.6 ov), 8-246 (Rakibul Hasan, 49.2 ov), 9-246 (Ziaur Rahman, 49.3 ov)
North Bengal Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammed Maksud Alam10   04854-12.004.80
Al Amin Sarder6   1400---6.67
Arif Hossain Dhrobo10   15721-30.005.70
Mohammed Nawshad Iqbal10   12201--2.20
Mohammed Shahadat Hossain6   03701--6.17
Mohammed Rifat8   04011-48.005.00

North Bengal Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammed Rahul Khanc Rakibul Hasan b Alamgir Faruk33851303-38.82
Abbas Mussa Alvec Shohidul Islam b Obydullah Shuvo2727366-100.00
Arif Hossain Dhrobob Monzur Ahmed1411172-127.27
Mohammed Abu Sayedc Rakibul Hasan b Obydullah Shuvo77221-100.00
+Jaker Alic Rakibul Hasan b Ariful Islam Mohon59881266167.05
*Musfiqur Rahmanc Rakibul Hasan b Shohidul Islam2426433-92.31
Mohammed Shahadat Hossainlbw b Ariful Islam Mohon21010--20.00
Mohammed Rifatc Tairan Hossain b Alamgir Faruk42303751140.00
Mohammed Nawshad Iqbalnot out101223--83.33
Mohammed Maksud Alamrun out (Tairan Hossain)001--0.00
Al Amin Sarderc Tairan Hossain b Monzur Ahmed122--50.00
Extras(4 lb, 15 w)19
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Abbas Mussa Alve, 8.4 ov), 2-54 (Arif Hossain Dhrobo, 11.5 ov), 3-67 (14.6 ov), 4-118 (26.2 ov), 5-166 (37 ov), 6-172 (39.4 ov), 7-209 (45.2 ov), 8-234 (48.4 ov), 9-235 (48.5 ov), 10-239 (49.4 ov)
Young Pegasus A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ziaur Rahman4   03401--8.50
Monzur Ahmed7.423225-23.004.17
Obydullah Shuvo9   03722-27.004.11
Alamgir Faruk9   03524-27.003.89
Shohidul Islam10   1511--60.005.10
Ariful Islam Mohon10   04621-30.004.60

--> North Bengal Cricket Academy innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Tairan Hossain 50 in 57 balls, 62 minutes with 4 fours and 3 sixes
--> Firajul Kobir 50 in 76 balls, 95 minutes with 5 fours and 1 six
--> Jaker Ali 50 in 78 balls, 112 minutes with 5 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive