Dhaka Mariner Young's Club v Dhaka Royal Cricketers
Dhaka Second Division League 2014/15 (Group A)
VenueDhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on 19th January 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Mariner Young's Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDhaka Mariner Young's Club won by 38 runs
PointsDhaka Mariner Young's Club 2; Dhaka Royal Cricketers 0
UmpiresSaiful Islam, Tanvir Ahmed
ScorersJR Mallik Jony, Mizanur Rahman

Dhaka Mariner Young's Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Ali Ahmed Parvezc Tanvir Shakib b Al-Shariar Hossain827912245103.80
Rezaul Hossainc Tanvir Shakib b Al-Shariar Hossain936461-25.00
Prosenjit Dashc Osman Goni b Al-Shariar Hossain021--0.00
*Imran Hossainb Jahangir Hossain3236523-88.89
Anisul Islamnot out2719353-142.11
Mohammed Mahinnot out29141441207.14
Aminul Islamdid not bat      
Imran Parvezdid not bat      
Alamgir Hossaindid not bat      
Jubaidur Islamdid not bat      
Zane Islamdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 12 w)19
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 31 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Rezaul Hossain, 10.4 ov), 2-39 (Prosenjit Dash, 10.6 ov), 3-112 (Imran Hossain, 23.1 ov), 4-158 (Ali Ahmed Parvez, 27.2 ov)
Dhaka Royal Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammed Farid6   03903--6.50
Rasel Mia6   0390---6.50
Al-Shariar Hossain7   03432-14.004.86
Asif Murad2   0120---6.00
Osman Goni3   0160---5.33
Jahangir Hossain5   02912-30.005.80
Tanjid Ahmed2   0220---11.00

Dhaka Royal Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mehedi Hasanc and b Alamgir Hossain053--0.00
*Tanvir Shakibb Rezaul Hossain2649742-53.06
Mohammed Faridc Imran Hossain b Zane Islam5658839-96.55
Asif Muradc Anisul Islam b Jubaidur Islam29294231100.00
Monjurul Islamc Mohammed Mahin b Rezaul Hossain022--0.00
+Akber Alic Prosenjit Dash b Rezaul Hossain9492-225.00
Tanjid Ahmedb Alamgir Hossain31172441182.35
Jahangir Hossainc Anisul Islam b Rezaul Hossain045--0.00
Al-Shariar Hossainc Ali Ahmed Parvez b Imran Parvez31211--25.00
Rasel Mialbw b Alamgir Hossain011--0.00
Osman Goninot out057--0.00
Extras(6 w)6
Total(all out, 31 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Mehedi Hasan, 0.5 ov), 2-81 (Tanvir Shakib, 16.6 ov), 3-93 (19.6 ov), 4-94 (20.3 ov), 5-114 (22.5 ov), 6-155 (26.5 ov), 7-157 (27.5 ov), 8-159 (28.2 ov), 9-159 (28.3 ov), 10-160 (31 ov)
Dhaka Mariner Young's Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Alamgir Hossain6   01232-12.002.00
Imran Parvez6   1241--36.004.00
Anisul Islam3   01901--6.33
Rezaul Hossain7   0364--10.505.14
Aminul Islam2   01601--8.00
Zane Islam5   03511-30.007.00
Jubaidur Islam2   01811-12.009.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 31 overs per side
--> Ali Ahmed Parvez 50 in 62 balls, 95 minutes with 2 fours and 3 sixes
--> Mohammed Farid 50 in 47 balls with 8 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive