Rayer Bazar Athletic Club v Young Pegasus A
Dhaka Second Division League 2014/15 (Group A)
VenueKhan Shaheb Osmani Ali Stadium Outer Ground, Fatullah on 17th January 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYoung Pegasus A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRayer Bazar Athletic Club won by 6 wickets
PointsRayer Bazar Athletic Club 2; Young Pegasus A 0
UmpiresMohammed Swakat Ali, Rizwan Parvez
ScorersBashir Uddin, Khairul Anam Dalim

Young Pegasus A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tairan Hossainb Abul Hossain2448592250.00
Firajul Kobirc Azadi Hassan b Mohammed Kamal Hossain106132-166.67
Mohaimenul Islamc Azadi Hassan b Mohammed Kamal Hossain4371-133.33
Fatin Nurb Abul Hossain1525433-60.00
*Rubel Parvezc Mohammed Jibon Hassain b Mohammed Yasin Bhiyan58141-62.50
Obydullah Shuvob Mohammed Kamal Hossain42781013-53.85
Ariful Islam Mohonlbw b Mohammed Jibon Hassain1825452-72.00
Ziaur Rahmanc Azadi Hassan b Mohammed Jibon Hassain022--0.00
+Rakibul Hasanc Azadi Hassan b Mohammed Jibon Hassain011--0.00
Mohammad Majidrun out (Mohammed Sofikul Islam)122--50.00
Shohidul Islamnot out32838--10.71
Extras(17 w)17
Total(all out, 37.4 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Firajul Kobir, 2.5 ov), 2-20 (Mohaimenul Islam, 4.2 ov), 3-64 (Tairan Hossain, 12.6 ov), 4-65 (Fatin Nur, 14.1 ov), 5-71 (Rubel Parvez, 15.4 ov), 6-111 (Ariful Islam Mohon, 27.3 ov), 7-111 (Ziaur Rahman, 27.5 ov), 8-111 (Rakibul Hasan, 27.6 ov), 9-113 (28.4 ov), 10-139 (37.4 ov)
Rayer Bazar Athletic Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammed Kamal Hossain7.414635-15.336.00
Mohammed Akhtaruzzman5   01204--2.40
Abul Hossain9   13624-27.004.00
Mohammed Yasin Bhiyan7   21311-42.001.86
Mohammed Arifur Rahman5   0190---3.80
Mohammed Jibon Hassain4   01333-8.003.25

Rayer Bazar Athletic Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammed Imran Ahmenlbw b Ziaur Rahman3429288-117.24
Hasanuzzaman Riponnot out717911411189.87
*Mohammed Yasin Bhiyanc Rakibul Hasan b Ziaur Rahman155--20.00
Mohammed Sofikul Islamc Tairan Hossain b Ziaur Rahman31014--30.00
Mohammed Kausar Hossainc Rakibul Hasan b Ariful Islam Mohon1228471-42.86
+Azadi Hassannot out81916-142.11
Mohammed Jibon Hassaindid not bat      
Mohammed Kamal Hossaindid not bat      
Mohammed Arifur Rahmandid not bat      
Mohammed Akhtaruzzmandid not bat      
Abul Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(14 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 28.2 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (6.4 ov), 2-51 (8.2 ov), 3-56 (10.3 ov), 4-123 (22.2 ov)
Young Pegasus A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ziaur Rahman8   03234-16.004.00
Mohammad Majid4   02503--6.25
Shohidul Islam3.21220---6.60
Ariful Islam Mohon5   12413-30.004.80
Fatin Nur3   0150---5.00
Obydullah Shuvo4   01704--4.25
Mohaimenul Islam1   080---8.00

--> Hasanuzzaman Ripon 50 in 53 balls, 85 minutes with 7 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive