Dhaka Mariner Young's Club v Udayachal Club
Dhaka Second Division League 2014/15 (Group A)
VenueKhan Shaheb Osmani Ali Stadium Outer Ground, Fatullah on 14th January 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Mariner Young's Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUdayachal Club won by 4 wickets
PointsDhaka Mariner Young's Club 0; Udayachal Club 2
UmpiresIftekhar Hossain, Mohammed Sha-Alam
ScorersM Abdur Rouf, Khairul Anam Dalim

Dhaka Mariner Young's Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Ali Ahmed Parvezc Mohammed Golam Mortaza b Mohammed Masum Billah3754844168.52
Rezaul Hossainc Mohammed Shaykat Hossain b Mhzbaur Rahman1549672-30.61
Anisul Islamc Mohammed Zahid Hossain b Abdulla Al Mamun1840402-45.00
*Imran Hossainc Mohammed Golam Mortaza b Mohammed Masum Billah4541-80.00
Mohammed Mahinc Mohammed Shaykat Hossain b Abdulla Al Mamun81421-157.14
Ahmed Zaman Likhonb Abdulla Al Mamun2916--22.22
Prosenjit Dashrun out (Mohammed Rubel Mahmud)5066926175.76
Zane Islamc Mohammed Imranuzzaman b Abdulla Al Mamun819261-42.11
Aminul Islamc Mhzbaur Rahman b Mahbubur Alam Misbah123535--34.29
Alamgir Hossainb Mahbubur Alam Misbah668--100.00
Imran Parveznot out336--100.00
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)9
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Rezaul Hossain, 15.6 ov), 2-65 (Ali Ahmed Parvez, 20.1 ov), 3-69 (Imran Hossain, 20.6 ov), 4-88 (Anisul Islam, 26.3 ov), 5-88 (26.4 ov), 6-93 (30.3 ov), 7-113 (36.5 ov), 8-145 (46.4 ov), 9-160 (48.4 ov), 10-172 (49.5 ov)
Udayachal Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahbubur Alam Misbah9   22921-27.003.22
Imran Hossain Bhuia6   1160---2.67
Mohammed Zahid Hossain8.52430-1-4.87
Mohammed Masum Billah10   0282--30.002.80
Mhzbaur Rahman6   1171--36.002.83
Abdulla Al Mamun10   03442-15.003.40

Udayachal Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Mohammed Golam Mortazac Ali Ahmed Parvez b Rezaul Hossain1010292-100.00
Mohammed Shaykat Hossainc Ahmed Zaman Likhon b Rezaul Hossain511061606-48.11
Mohammed Masum Billahc Prosenjit Dash b Anisul Islam37921203-40.22
+Mohammed Imranuzzamannot out4046713286.96
Fardeen Hasanc Prosenjit Dash b Anisul Islam5651-83.33
Abdulla Al Mamunc Ahmed Zaman Likhon b Rezaul Hossain023--0.00
Mohammed Rubel Mahmudc Mohammed Mahin b Anisul Islam0912--0.00
Mohammed Zahid Hossainnot out1328381-46.43
Mhzbaur Rahmandid not bat      
Mahbubur Alam Misbahdid not bat      
Imran Hossain Bhuiadid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)17
Total(6 wickets, 49.4 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-97 (30.4 ov), 2-110 (33.4 ov), 3-113 (35.3 ov), 4-118 (36.3 ov), 5-118 (37.2 ov), 6-125 (40.1 ov)
Dhaka Mariner Young's Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Alamgir Hossain10   142011-4.20
Imran Parvez9.422801--2.90
Ahmed Zaman Likhon2   0601--3.00
Rezaul Hossain8   12331-16.002.88
Aminul Islam2   01001--5.00
Prosenjit Dash2   0110---5.50
Zane Islam6   0120---2.00
Anisul Islam10   03434-20.003.40

--> Mohammed Shaykat Hossain 50 with 6 fours

Prosenjit Das : 50, 65 b, 91 m, 6x4, 1x6





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive