Green Leaf Cricket Academy v North Bengal Cricket Academy
Dhaka Second Division League 2014/15 (Group A)
VenueCity Club Ground, Mirpur on 11th January 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreen Leaf Cricket Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorth Bengal Cricket Academy won by 6 wickets
PointsGreen Leaf Cricket Academy 0; North Bengal Cricket Academy 2
UmpiresRizwan Parvez, Wahid Chowhan
ScorersAhsanur Rahman, Mizanur Rahman

Green Leaf Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammed Abdus Sabuec Mohammed Rahul Khan b Mohammed Maksud Alam58151-62.50
Moinul Hasanc Mohammed Nawshad Iqbal b Al Amin Sarder3029616-103.45
Mohammed Nurul Aminc Mohammed Shahadat Hossain b Mohammed Rifat1228371142.86
+Mohammed Saha Alam Ahmedc Mohammed Rahul Khan b Mohammed Rifat01524--0.00
Mohammed Saidur Rahmanc Mohammed Maksud Alam b Mohammed Rifat1326342-50.00
*Mohammed Maruf Hossainc Musfiqur Rahman b Azam Arman47731077-64.38
Prakash Paulc Mohammed Rahul Khan b Mohammed Nawshad Iqbal102433-141.67
Mohammed Shajahan Tipuc Al Amin Sarder b Mohammed Shahadat Hossain51620--31.25
Mohammed Rashodul Alamc Musfiqur Rahman b Azam Arman174040-142.50
Sakir Ahmednot out138--33.33
Al Hamimc Mohammed Rahul Khan b Mohammed Nawshad Iqbal032--0.00
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 11 w)16
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (2.5 ov), 2-51 (10.1 ov), 3-53 (11.5 ov), 4-60 (14.5 ov), 5-70 (18.4 ov), 6-96 (26.3 ov), 7-109 (31.4 ov), 8-152 (41.6 ov), 9-155 (43.4 ov), 10-156 (44.1 ov)
North Bengal Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammed Maksud Alam9   04214-54.004.67
Al Amin Sarder8   12313-48.002.88
Mohammed Rifat8   11632-16.002.00
Azam Arman3   0192--9.006.33
Mohammed Shahadat Hossain7   03011-42.004.29
Mohammed Nawshad Iqbal9.122121-27.502.29

North Bengal Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Mohammed Rahul Khanb Sakir Ahmed8711316112176.99
Shahnewaz Ahmedc Mohammed Saha Alam Ahmed b Al Hamim11024--10.00
Ratul Khanc Mohammed Saha Alam Ahmed b Mohammed Shajahan Tipu11217--8.33
Mohammed Rifatc Moinul Hasan b Sakir Ahmed41691056-59.42
*Musfiqur Rahmannot out619161-31.58
Mohammed Abu Sayednot out003--0.00
Mohammed Maksud Alamdid not bat      
Mohammed Shahadat Hossaindid not bat      
Azam Armandid not bat      
Mohammed Nawshad Iqbaldid not bat      
Al Amin Sarderdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)21
Total(4 wickets, 37 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Shahnewaz Ahmed, 4.2 ov), 2-27 (Ratul Khan, 7.6 ov), 3-136 (31.5 ov), 4-149 (36 ov)
Green Leaf Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammed Rashodul Alam6   02704--4.50
Mohammed Shajahan Tipu5   01816-30.003.60
Al Hamim7   12211-42.003.14
Sakir Ahmed8   0322--24.004.00
Mohammed Maruf Hossain6   0260-1-4.33
Mohammed Saidur Rahman5   02502--5.00

--> Mohammed Rahul Khan 50 in 75 balls with 8 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive