Green Leaf Cricket Academy v Rayer Bazar Athletic Club
Dhaka Second Division League 2014/15 (Group A)
VenueKhan Shaheb Osmani Ali Stadium Outer Ground, Fatullah on 9th January 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRayer Bazar Athletic Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRayer Bazar Athletic Club won by 23 runs
PointsGreen Leaf Cricket Academy 0; Rayer Bazar Athletic Club 2
UmpiresSaiful Islam, Sohrab Hossain
ScorersBashir Uddin, Mostafizur Rahman Tito

Rayer Bazar Athletic Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammed Imran Ahmenb Mohammed Maruf Hossain646310881101.59
Hasanuzzaman Riponrun out (Mohammed Saidur Rahman)3555844-63.64
*Mohammed Yasin Bhiyanb Mohammed Saidur Rahman3461642155.74
Mohammed Sakeb Hasanc Mohammed Rashodul Alam b Mohammed Saidur Rahman3911--33.33
Mohammed Kausar Hossainb Mohammed Maruf Hossain027--0.00
+Azadi Hassanc Shahriar Rubayet b Mohammed Saidur Rahman178--14.29
Mohammed Akhtaruzzmannot out2224493-91.67
Mohammed Arifur Rahmanc Mohammed Saha Alam Ahmed b Al Hamim1010102-100.00
Abul Hossainnot out28212641133.33
Mohammed Kamal Hossaindid not bat      
Nur Amin Lhikondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 7 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 42 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-94 (Hasanuzzaman Ripon, 18.1 ov), 2-117 (23.5 ov), 3-125 (26.5 ov), 4-126 (27.5 ov), 5-133 (30.3 ov), 6-150 (34.2 ov), 7-166 (36.4 ov)
Green Leaf Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Al Hamim6   04612-36.007.67
Mohammed Rashodul Alam8   13901--4.88
Mohammed Maruf Hossain9   0332--27.003.67
Sakir Ahmed6   0170---2.83
Sumon4   02601--6.50
Shahriar Rubayet2   01001--5.00
Mohammed Saidur Rahman6   01932-12.003.17
Mohammed Abdus Sabue1   0140---14.00

Green Leaf Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammed Abdus Sabuec Nur Amin Lhikon b Mohammed Akhtaruzzman9992-100.00
Moinul Hasanc Mohammed Arifur Rahman b Mohammed Kamal Hossain0414--0.00
Mohammed Saha Alam Ahmedc Mohammed Yasin Bhiyan b Mohammed Arifur Rahman3271901245.07
JA Sumonc Azadi Hassan b Mohammed Kamal Hossain715211-46.67
Shahriar Rubayetc Mohammed Kausar Hossain b Mohammed Kamal Hossain279--28.57
Mohammed Saidur Rahmanc Nur Amin Lhikon b Mohammed Arifur Rahman918512156107.06
*Mohammed Maruf Hossainc Mohammed Yasin Bhiyan b Abul Hossain2520204-125.00
Prakash Paulc Mohammed Kausar Hossain b Mohammed Kamal Hossain111115-1100.00
Mohammed Rashodul Alamc Azadi Hassan b Mohammed Arifur Rahman359--60.00
Al Hamimc Mohammed Akhtaruzzman b Mohammed Arifur Rahman01123--0.00
Sakir Ahmednot out122--50.00
Total(all out, 40 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (1.5 ov), 2-10 (2.4 ov), 3-24 (8.2 ov), 4-28 (10.3 ov), 5-76 (24.2 ov), 6-111 (29.5 ov), 7-136 (32.5 ov), 8-150 (34.5 ov), 9-182 (39.1 ov), 10-183 (40 ov)
Rayer Bazar Athletic Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammed Kamal Hossain9   3254--13.502.78
Mohammed Akhtaruzzman7   13211-42.004.57
Mohammed Yasin Bhiyan4   01301--3.25
Abul Hossain8   0481--48.006.00
Mohammed Arifur Rahman8   0364--12.004.50
Nur Amin Lhikon4   0290---7.25

--> The match was reduced before play started to 42 overs per side
--> Green Leaf Cricket Academy innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Mohammed Imran Ahmen 50 in 50 balls, 80 minutes with 6 fours and 1 six
--> Mohammed Saidur Rahman 50 in 63 balls, 96 minutes with 3 fours and 2 sixes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive