Gopibagh Friends Association v Gulshan Youth Club
Dhaka Second Division League 2014/15 (Group A)
VenueDhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on 9th January 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGopibagh Friends Association won the toss and decided to field
ResultGulshan Youth Club won by 67 runs
PointsGopibagh Friends Association 0; Gulshan Youth Club 2
UmpiresNazmul Hasan, Rizwan Parvez
ScorersAhsanur Rahman, Sayedur Rahman

Gulshan Youth Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Setu Kumarb Sujat Hasan2427374188.89
Ashish Chandra Dasc and b Subrota Shekhar656112183106.56
Shuvolob Dattalbw b Subrota Shekhar2455632-43.64
Shahed Hossain Emonc Subrota Shekhar b Alamgir Hossain Babu165--16.67
Nazmus Sakibb Subrota Shekhar044--0.00
Noman Sahriarb Jahangir Alam1453841-26.42
Toufiqul Islam Tuhinb Jahangir Alam1014162-71.43
*Samsul Arifin Tuhinc Mamunur Rashid b Jahangir Alam026--0.00
Rashed Khan Torurun out (Mohammed Nazrul Islam)1534472-44.12
Al-Aminc Mamunur Rashid b Sujan Das17172221100.00
Habibullah Talukdarnot out11018--10.00
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Setu Kumar, 8.4 ov), 2-112 (Shuvolob Datta, 22.5 ov), 3-113 (Shahed Hossain Emon, 23.5 ov), 4-114 (Nazmus Sakib, 24.4 ov), 5-117 (Ashish Chandra Das, 26.4 ov), 6-131 (Toufiqul Islam Tuhin, 30.3 ov), 7-131 (Samsul Arifin Tuhin, 30.5 ov), 8-158 (Rashed Khan Toru, 41.6 ov), 9-158 (Noman Sahriar, 42.4 ov), 10-176 (Al-Amin, 47.1 ov)
Gopibagh Friends Association bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sujan Das5.112911-31.005.61
Sujat Hasan7   13911-42.005.57
Alamgir Hossain Babu10   2331--60.003.30
Mohammed Rushad Hossain6   12901--4.83
Subrota Shekhar8   11131-16.001.38
Mohammed Nazrul Islam2   0150---7.50
Jahangir Alam9   3193--18.002.11

Gopibagh Friends Association inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammed Rushad Hossainc Shahed Hossain Emon b Noman Sahriar6914-166.67
Mizanur Rahmanc Noman Sahriar b Toufiqul Islam Tuhin3238824184.21
Mohammed Aman Ullahc Noman Sahriar b Al-Amin2235364-62.86
Subrota Shekharc Setu Kumar b Al-Amin069--0.00
*+Mamunur Rashidc Al-Amin b Habibullah Talukdar933501-27.27
Redwanul Rayhanlbw b Nazmus Sakib41724--23.53
Sujat Hasanc Samsul Arifin Tuhin b Rashed Khan Toru812211-66.67
Jahangir Alamc Setu Kumar b Rashed Khan Toru817202-47.06
Sujan Dasst Setu Kumar b Noman Sahriar412131-33.33
Mohammed Nazrul Islamnot out01318--0.00
Alamgir Hossain Babuc Rashed Khan Toru b Al-Amin038--0.00
Extras(1 b, 15 w)16
Total(all out, 32.3 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (2.3 ov), 2-47 (11.2 ov), 3-54 (13.2 ov), 4-73 (16.3 ov), 5-83 (22.1 ov), 6-85 (23.2 ov), 7-99 (27.1 ov), 8-103 (27.5 ov), 9-107 (30.6 ov), 10-109 (32.3 ov)
Gulshan Youth Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Habibullah Talukdar8   03514-48.004.38
Noman Sahriar6   1182--18.003.00
Toufiqul Islam Tuhin3   0611-18.002.00
Rashed Khan Toru4   11521-12.003.75
Nazmus Sakib4   01011-24.002.50

--> Ashish Chandra Das 50 in 42 balls, 74 minutes with 7 fours and 2 sixes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive