Dhaka Mariner Young's Club v North Bengal Cricket Academy
Dhaka Second Division League 2014/15 (Group A)
VenueDhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on 8th January 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth Bengal Cricket Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDhaka Mariner Young's Club won by 2 wickets
PointsDhaka Mariner Young's Club 2; North Bengal Cricket Academy 0
UmpiresBarkatullah Turky, Mahfuzur Rahman
ScorersAfsar Hossain Apu, Mostafizur Rahman Tito

North Bengal Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Mohammed Rahul Khanc and b Ahmed Zaman Likhon1449861-28.57
Shahnewaz Ahmedc Mohammed Mahin b Rezaul Hossain618251-33.33
Ratul Khanc Prosenjit Dash b Shamim Hossain71919811-78.02
*Musfiqur Rahmanc Mohammed Mahin b Shamim Hossain173552--48.57
Mohammed Abu Sayedc Ali Ahmed Parvez b Shamim Hossain166--16.67
Mohammed Shahadat Hossainc Rezaul Hossain b Shamim Hossain2444452-54.55
Azam Armanc Shamim Hossain b Zane Islam026--0.00
Mohammed Rifatrun out (Anisul Islam)51411--35.71
Abu Jubayer Mollalbw b Zane Islam012--0.00
Mohammed Nawshad Iqbalnot out21023--20.00
Mohammed Maksud Alamlbw b Aminul Islam4471-100.00
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)20
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Shahnewaz Ahmed, 5.3 ov), 2-72 (19.6 ov), 3-121 (29.5 ov), 4-124 (31.3 ov), 5-133 (33.5 ov), 6-133 (34.2 ov), 7-143 (38.2 ov), 8-144 (38.6 ov), 9-160 (43.4 ov), 10-164 (45.2 ov)
Dhaka Mariner Young's Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Alamgir Hossain5   340-1-0.80
Anisul Islam2   01103--5.50
Rezaul Hossain7   13111-42.004.43
Aminul Islam7.203211144.004.36
Shamim Hossain10   0264--15.002.60
Zane Islam10   03121-30.003.10
Ahmed Zaman Likhon4   02113-24.005.25

Dhaka Mariner Young's Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Ali Ahmed Parvezlbw b Mohammed Shahadat Hossain3850634176.00
Rezaul Hossainc Mohammed Rahul Khan b Mohammed Maksud Alam024--0.00
Prosenjit Dashc Shahnewaz Ahmed b Mohammed Maksud Alam48741107164.86
*Imran Hossainc Mohammed Rifat b Azam Arman51419--35.71
Ahmed Zaman Likhonc Mohammed Rifat b Mohammed Maksud Alam1013211-76.92
Shamim Hossainst Mohammed Rahul Khan b Abu Jubayer Molla1124361-45.83
Aminul Islamc Ratul Khan b Mohammed Shahadat Hossain632421-18.75
Mohammed Mahinc Mohammed Rifat b Mohammed Shahadat Hossain5571-100.00
Anisul Islamnot out2016234-125.00
Zane Islamnot out61115-154.55
Alamgir Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)19
Total(8 wickets, 39.4 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Rezaul Hossain, 0.3 ov), 2-64 (Ali Ahmed Parvez, 15.1 ov), 3-84 (Imran Hossain, 19.5 ov), 4-116 (Ahmed Zaman Likhon, 24.1 ov), 5-119 (Prosenjit Dash, 26.2 ov), 6-134 (Shamim Hossain, 33.3 ov), 7-139 (34.3 ov), 8-145 (36.1 ov)
North Bengal Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammed Maksud Alam9   12934118.003.22
Mohammed Rifat3   02501--8.33
Azam Arman3   0221--18.007.33
Mohammed Shahadat Hossain8   2253--16.003.12
Mohammed Nawshad Iqbal7   11501--2.14
Abu Jubayer Molla9.414912258.005.07

--> Ratul Khan 50 in 60 balls, 68 minutes with 8 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive