Dhaka Division v Chittagong Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2003/04
VenueBangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka on 22nd December 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultDhaka Division won by 7 wickets
PointsDhaka Division 2; Chittagong Division 0
UmpiresAFM Akhtaruddin, Mohammad Asghar
RefereeDR Chowdhury
Man of the MatchArafat Sunny

Chittagong Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nafees Iqballbw b Khaled Mahmud21216--16.67
Masumud Dowlalbw b Khaled Mahmud63453--17.65
Nazimuddinc Sajjad Kadir b Khaled Mahmud1623232-69.57
Aftab Ahmedb Arafat Sunny21534--13.33
Faisal Hossainc Fahim Muntasir b Mohammad Rafique2027343-74.07
*Akram Khanc Naimur Rahman b Arafat Sunny025--0.00
+Azam Iqbalc Sanwar Hossain b Arafat Sunny836531-22.22
Ahsanullah Hasanc Sanwar Hossain b Mohammad Rafique11616--6.25
Yasin Arafatb Mohammad Rafique043--0.00
Gazi Alamgirlbw b Arafat Sunny075--0.00
Obaidul Haquenot out21919--10.53
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 9 w)14
Total(all out, 32.3 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Nafees Iqbal, 4.5 ov), 2-29 (Nazimuddin, 10.3 ov), 3-32 (Masumud Dowla, 12.5 ov), 4-56 (Aftab Ahmed, 16.6 ov), 5-58 (Akram Khan, 18.3 ov), 6-58 (Faisal Hossain, 19.6 ov), 7-60 (Ahsanullah Hasan, 25.2 ov), 8-60 (Yasin Arafat, 25.6 ov), 9-63 (Gazi Alamgir, 28.1 ov), 10-71 (Azam Iqbal, 32.3 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khaled Mahmud7   5103--14.001.43
Niamur Rashid7   1260---3.71
Arafat Sunny9.32174--14.251.79
Mohammad Rafique9   6133--18.001.44

Dhaka Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rashedul Haquec Faisal Hossain b Gazi Alamgir2646854-56.52
Al Sahariarlbw b Gazi Alamgir610231-60.00
Fahim Muntasirb Gazi Alamgir01621--0.00
Sajjad Ahmednot out2429652-82.76
Arafat Sunnynot out21824--11.11
*Khaled Mahmuddid not bat      
Mohammad Rafiquedid not bat      
Sanwar Hossaindid not bat      
Naimur Rahmandid not bat      
Niamur Rashiddid not bat      
+Sajjad Kadirdid not bat      
Extras(14 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 19.5 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Al Sahariar, 4.1 ov), 2-15 (Fahim Muntasir, 8.2 ov), 3-55 (Rashedul Haque, 14.6 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gazi Alamgir9   0423--18.004.67
Obaidul Haque9   2260---2.89
Ahsanullah Hasan1   100---0.00
Yasin Arafat0.5040---4.80

--> Obaidul Haque made his debut in List A matches
--> Nazimuddin passed his previous highest score of 14 in List A matches
--> Mohammad Rafique achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Chittagong Division innings (previous best was 3-23)
--> Arafat Sunny achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches when he dismissed Akram Khan in the Chittagong Division innings (previous best was 1-36)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive