Rygersdal v Cape Town
Western Province Cricket Association One Day League 2004/05
VenueRygersdal Park, Rondebosch on 30th January 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRygersdal won the toss and decided to field
ResultCape Town won by 27 runs
PointsRygersdal 0; Cape Town 4
UmpiresW de Kock, A Moore

Cape Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ND Palmerb Willoughby4588996-51.14
CJ Vadasc Horton b Willoughby62528572119.23
LR Mooreb Dugtig4372821159.72
MA de Beerlbw b Cupido2026333-76.92
JS Holgatelbw b Morgan41519--26.67
*DR Thorntonc D Higgs b Dugtig51013--50.00
FD Teloc Koen b Willoughby61117--54.55
SA Martinb Dugtig012--0.00
+CB Cookerun out (Morgan)066--0.00
DG Holmannot out6818--75.00
LC Keyserb Koen511111-45.45
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)13
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-106 (Vadas), 2-119 (Palmer), 3-159 (de Beer), 4-176 (Holgate), 5-191 (Thornton), 6-191 (Moore), 7-192 (Martin), 8-194 (Cooke), 9-199 (Telo), 10-209 (Keyser, 49.5 ov)
Rygersdal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dugtig10   24335-20.004.30
Willoughby10   03532120.003.50
Cupido10   1471--60.004.70
Morgan10   0451--60.004.50

Rygersdal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*R Hortonc de Beer b Martin263--33.33
SA Willoughbyrun out (de Beer->Cooke->Martin)1012192-83.33
J Higgsc Vadas b Keyser561111307-50.45
S Morganlbw b de Beer2240423-55.00
+S Solomonsb Palmer111838-161.11
W Crosslandc Thornton b Martin3765842-56.92
D Koenc Thornton b Keyser1115101173.33
D Higgsb Holman032--0.00
J Pughc Vadas b de Beer61822--33.33
A Cupidonot out14911-1155.56
E Dugtignot out135--33.33
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 6 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Horton), 2-23 (Willoughby), 3-70 (Morgan), 4-92 (Solomons), 5-123 (J Higgs), 6-137 (Koen), 7-137 (D Higgs), 8-161 (Pugh), 9-168 (Crossland)
Cape Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Martin10   05021-30.005.00
Keyser10   05024-30.005.00
Palmer10   581--60.000.80
de Beer10   04921-30.004.90
Holman10   3191--60.001.90





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive