Cricket Coaching School v Magnum Cricketers
Dhaka First Division League 2014/15 (Super League)
VenueKhan Shaheb Osmani Ali Stadium Outer Ground, Fatullah on 14th December 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMagnum Cricketers won the toss and decided to field
ResultCricket Coaching School won by 19 runs
PointsCricket Coaching School 2; Magnum Cricketers 0
UmpiresJahangir Alam, Tanvir Ahmed
RefereeObaydul Huque
ScorersJahangir Hossain Bappy, Sajal Kumer
Reserve UmpireSwapan Sarkar

Cricket Coaching School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Pinak Ghoshc Mehedi Hasan b Afsharul Diner296692--43.94
Munim Shahriarc and b Mosaddek Iftekhar36243551150.00
Saif Hasanrun out (Mohammad Aslam Ali)62951135165.26
Raisul Islam Rosilbw b Mostifizur Rahman042--0.00
Mohammad Saifuddinb Monowar Hossain2936513-80.56
Mohammad Ishaqueb Monowar Hossain126101-200.00
Mohammad Sumonst Arifur Rahman b Afsharul Diner2718225-150.00
*+Ashraful Nabinot out8913--88.89
SM Zahididid not bat      
Nazmus Sakibdid not bat      
Ali Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 11 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 43 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Munim Shahriar, 7.6 ov), 2-102 (Pinak Ghosh, 23.6 ov), 3-102 (Raisul Islam Rosi, 24.4 ov), 4-169 (Mohammad Saifuddin, 37.2 ov), 5-170 (Saif Hasan, 37.4 ov), 6-190 (Mohammad Ishaque, 39.1 ov), 7-216 (Mohammad Sumon, 43 ov)
Magnum Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sabir Newaz7   0310---4.43
Ashiquzzaman3   0380---12.67
Monowar Hossain7   0382--21.005.43
Mosaddek Iftekhar9   13611-54.004.00
Mehedi Hasan2   01202--6.00
Mostifizur Rahman8   1201--48.002.50
Afsharul Diner7   1392--21.005.57

Magnum Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ashiquzzamanb Mohammad Saifuddin3525475-140.00
Imran Hossainlbw b Ali Ahmed4770974-67.14
Mehedi Hasanlbw b Mohammad Saifuddin61715--35.29
Mohammad Aslam Alic Mohammad Sumon b Nazmus Sakib22202421110.00
Mosaddek Iftekharc Mohammad Saifuddin b Nazmus Sakib49541034190.74
Mehedi Mahbubrun out (Mohammad Ishaque)139--33.33
*+Arifur Rahmanb Ali Ahmed234--66.67
Mostifizur Rahmanc Mohammad Sumon b Ali Ahmed41425--28.57
Monowar Hossainc Ashraful Nabi b Ali Ahmed459--80.00
Sabir Newazc Mohammad Saifuddin b Nazmus Sakib1319252-68.42
Afsharul Dinernot out810171-80.00
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 40 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Ashiquzzaman, 10.5 ov), 2-74 (Mehedi Hasan, 14.6 ov), 3-109 (Mohammad Aslam Ali, 21.1 ov), 4-112 (Imran Hossain, 22.4 ov), 5-114 (Mehedi Mahbub, 23.4 ov), 6-117 (Arifur Rahman, 24.2 ov), 7-136 (Mostifizur Rahman, 29 ov), 8-148 (Monowar Hossain, 30.6 ov), 9-169 (Sabir Newaz, 35.5 ov), 10-197 (Mosaddek Iftekhar, 40 ov)
Cricket Coaching School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zahidi6   0380---6.33
Ali Ahmed9   1394--13.504.33
Mohammad Ishaque6   1240---4.00
Mohammad Saifuddin8   03921-24.004.88
Raisul Islam Rosi3   0170---5.67
Nazmus Sakib8   0353--16.004.38

--> The match was reduced before play started to 43 overs per side
--> Saif Hasan 50 in 83 balls, 92 minutes with 4 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive