Surrey Junior Women A v Surrey Junior Women B
Other matches in England 1981 (Surrey Junior Women Trial Match)
VenueMorden Park, Morden on 9th May 1981 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersSurrey Junior Women A: 14; Surrey Junior Women B: 12
TossToss not known
ResultMatch tied
UmpiresC Bailey, AM Garton
ScorersM Gilbert, I Le Corre

Surrey Junior Women A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Gaydonretired not out4     
J Ingramretired not out3     
K Brownst Halls b Mernane7     
J Carpenterretired not out2     
J Mernaneretired not out6     
V Schmidtretired not out3     
S Richardsonretired not out5     
S Priceretired not out5     
E Rothfieldretired not out2     
S Godsonc [unknown] b Collard1     
S Godsonretired not out4     
J Piperc [unknown] b [unknown]1     
J Pipernot out2     
A Workmannot out2     
Extras(5 b, 3 w)8
Total(3 wickets, declared, 24 overs)55
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-42, 3-?
Surrey Junior Women B bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Webber2   110--
Mernane4   0111--
Orford3   160--
Gorbett4   091--
Vogt4   01001-
Dorrington4   1702-
Collard3   030--

Surrey Junior Women B inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Foleyretired out8 14   
P Hallsb Schmidt5 10   
D Orfordretired out3 17   
D Pillansretired out3 13   
L Mernaneretired out1 9   
J Webberretired out2 9   
S Caponretired out7 11   
C Vogtretired out9 11   
S Gorbettrun out6 11   
E Dorringtonretired out3 11   
R Collardb Richardson3 9   
T Joycenot out0 9   
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 22 overs)55
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Halls), 2-14 (Foley), 3-20 (Orford), 4-20 (Pillans), 5-23 (Mernane), 6-23 (Webber), 7-40 (Capon), 8-40 (Vogt), 9-50 (Gorbett), 10-50 (Dorrington), 11-55 (Collard, 22 ov)
Surrey Junior Women A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ingram2   0100--
Schmidt3   241--
Mernane3   130--
Gaydon2   120--
Piper3   01101-
Godson3   0160-1
Richardson3   1211-
Brown3   120--

--> S Godson was allowed to bat twice (Godson and Piper allowed to bat twice)
--> J Piper was allowed to bat twice
--> J Piper was allowed to bat twice





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive