Finedon Dolben Third XI v Cogenhoe
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division Six 2014
VenueDolben Cricket Ground, Finedon on 14th June 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCogenhoe won the toss and decided to field
ResultFinedon Dolben Third XI won by 67 runs
PointsFinedon Dolben Third XI 30; Cogenhoe 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresM Browning, M Todd

Finedon Dolben Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Billsonc Bird b Kruger12     
T Carrollnot out65     
A Harrisonc Goddard b Harvey-Jones7     
R Patelc sub (C Swallow) b Harvey-Jones7     
E Westc Goddard b Lester0     
NJ Colesrun out (McLaughlin)67     
+P Richardsonnot out6     
T Minneydid not bat      
M Hensondid not bat      
*L Hearndid not bat      
W Webbdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 w)4
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Billson), 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Cogenhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kruger12   1401--
Harvey-Jones13   3352--
Lester11   1301--
Ashby4   0270--
Bird3   0270--
McLaughlin2   090--

Cogenhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Goddardlbw b Coles1     
D McLaughlinc and b Coles24     
G Tompkinsc Patel b Minney8     
M Birdc and b Minney2     
H Swallowb Carroll26     
J Quennellb Carroll8     
J Ashbylbw b Carroll0     
+P Browningb Carroll17     
J Krugerc Coles b Webb5     
A Harvey-Jonesc Richardson b Carroll6     
*N Lesternot out0     
Extras(4 b, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 29 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-104 (29 ov)
Finedon Dolben Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Minney8   2382--
Coles9   3162--
Carroll7   0355--
Webb5   0111--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 45 overs per side
--> Finedon Dolben Third XI innings batting adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the Finedon Dolben Third XI innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive