Azad Sporting Club v Young Cricketers Club
Dhaka First Division League 2014/15 (Group B)
VenueJahangir Nagar University Ground, Dhaka on 10th November 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAzad Sporting Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultYoung Cricketers Club won by 24 runs
PointsAzad Sporting Club 0; Young Cricketers Club 2
UmpiresShafiuddin Ahmed, Wahid Chowhan
ScorersAfsar Hossain, Nazrul Islam

Young Cricketers Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Jubaier Abedinb Sumonur Rahman Shiplu751081476369.44
Moyan Uddinc Mehedi Hasan b Asaduzzaman Prince43971223-44.33
Asfat Ahmed Jetuc Sumonur Rahman Shiplu b Mohammed Omar Faruk Riaz175--14.29
Nasir Uddin Ronyc Siddikur Rahman Showen b Mohammed Masud Parvez51415452124.39
*Atikurrun out (Mohammed Masud Parvez)145--25.00
Delwar Hossainst Shajib Hossain Shipon b Mohammed Masud Parvez81318--61.54
+Sabbir Hossainnot out1619261-84.21
Moniruddin Masudc Siddikur Rahman Showen b Mohammed Omar Faruk Riaz033--0.00
Kazi Asif Al Asadc and b Mohammed Omar Faruk Riaz258--40.00
Sukanta Kumar Deynot out444--100.00
Mohammed Imamul Hasandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-110 (Moyan Uddin, 32.4 ov), 2-111 (Asfat Ahmed Jetu, 33.5 ov), 3-132 (Jubaier Abedin, 36.6 ov), 4-142 (Atikur, 38.3 ov), 5-174 (Delwar Hossain, 43.1 ov), 6-196 (Nasir Uddin Rony, 45.5 ov), 7-201 (Moniruddin Masud, 46.5 ov), 8-209 (Kazi Asif Al Asad, 48.6 ov)
Azad Sporting Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammed Rony Hossain7   034021-4.86
Imtiaz Hossain Viki8   1150---1.88
Mohammed Omar Faruk Riaz10   04731-20.004.70
Sumonur Rahman Shiplu5   0251--30.005.00
Asaduzzaman Prince9   0291--54.003.22
Mohammed Masud Parvez8   14222-24.005.25
Mohammed Sohel Rana3   0150---5.00

Azad Sporting Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Mohammed Masud Parvezc Jubaier Abedin b Moyan Uddin2125251284.00
Asaduzzaman Princec Sabbir Hossain b Kazi Asif Al Asad0920--0.00
Mehedi Hasanc Sabbir Hossain b Sukanta Kumar Dey621001207162.00
Siddikur Rahman Showenc and b Moyan Uddin4678934-58.97
Mohammed Sohel Ranarun out (Nasir Uddin Rony)134--33.33
Ariful Islamc Atikur b Kazi Asif Al Asad41922--21.05
Imtiaz Hossain Vikic and b Moniruddin Masud6921--66.67
Sumonur Rahman Shipluc Atikur b Moniruddin Masud379--42.86
+Shajib Hossain Shiponb Nasir Uddin Rony252528-2100.00
Mohammed Omar Faruk Riazc Delwar Hossain b Nasir Uddin Rony71318--53.85
Mohammed Rony Hossainnot out002--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)17
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Asaduzzaman Prince, 4.4 ov), 2-29 (Mohammed Masud Parvez, 5.5 ov), 3-124 (Siddikur Rahman Showen, 32.5 ov), 4-126 (Mohammed Sohel Rana, 33.5 ov), 5-143 (Mehedi Hasan, 37.6 ov), 6-145 (Ariful Islam, 38.6 ov), 7-155 (Sumonur Rahman Shiplu, 40.5 ov), 8-161 (Imtiaz Hossain Viki, 42.3 ov), 9-186 (Mohammed Omar Faruk Riaz, 47.3 ov), 10-192 (Shajib Hossain Shipon, 47.5 ov)
Young Cricketers Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammed Imamul Hasan4   029021-7.25
Moniruddin Masud10   32921-30.002.90
Sukanta Kumar Dey6   04512-36.007.50
Moyan Uddin10   13122-30.003.10
Kazi Asif Al Asad9   0282--27.003.11
Nasir Uddin Rony8.502821-26.503.17

--> Young Cricketers Club powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (25/0)
--> Young Cricketers Club powerplay 2 (chosen by the batting side): overs 36 to 40 (30/2)
--> Azad Sporting Club powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (38/2)
--> Azad Sporting Club powerplay 2 (chosen by the batting side): overs 36 to 40 (20/2)
--> Jubaier Abedin 50 in 93 balls, 117 minutes with 5 fours and 1 six
--> Nasir Uddin Rony 50 in 37 balls, 51 minutes with 5 fours and 2 sixes
--> Mehedi Hasan 50 in 94 balls, 112 minutes with 6 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive