Chittagong Division v Dhaka Metropolis
Green Delta National Cricket League 2000/01 (Final Stage)
VenueComilla Stadium, Comilla on 14th January 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChittagong Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultDhaka Metropolis won by 75 runs
PointsChittagong Division 0; Dhaka Metropolis 2
UmpiresManzur Rahman, Samiur Rahman

Dhaka Metropolis inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mafizul Islamb Suja Irfan2235623-62.86
Mehrab Hossainc Enamul Haque b Sumon Barua3040506-75.00
Al Sahariarst Golam Mortaza b Shahid Mahmood1079515510-112.63
Sajjad Ahmedrun out1630362-53.33
Naimur Rahmanc Minhajul Abedin b Sumon Barua212632-180.77
*Khaled Mahmudc Azam Iqbal b Shahid Mahmood3144452-70.45
Niamur Rashidc Enamul Haque b Sumon Barua79101-77.78
Masudur Rahmanc Nafees Iqbal b Shahid Mahmood015--0.00
Saiful Islamst Golam Mortaza b Enamul Haque5912--55.56
+Shahin Hossainnot out5810--62.50
Ashiqur Rahmannot out243--50.00
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 11 nb, 5 w)29
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Mehrab Hossain, 10.3 ov), 2-77 (Mafizul Islam, 13.1 ov), 3-105 (Sajjad Ahmed, 20.1 ov), 4-154 (Naimur Rahman, 28.2 ov), 5-240 (Khaled Mahmud, 41.5 ov), 6-258 (Niamur Rashid, 45 ov), 7-258 (Masudur Rahman, 45.2 ov), 8-267 (Al Sahariar, 47.1 ov), 9-271 (Saiful Islam, 49 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ibnul Haider5   0310---6.20
Shafiuddin Ahmed6   0340---5.67
Suja Irfan10   0411--60.004.10
Sumon Barua10   0573--20.005.70
Enamul Haque5   0301--30.006.00
Minhajul Abedin4   0210---5.25
Shahid Mahmood10   0483--20.004.80

Chittagong Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Azam Iqbalc Mehrab Hossain b Niamur Rashid1516203-93.75
Nafees Iqbalc Shahin Hossain b Niamur Rashid1620322-80.00
Ehsanul Haquec Sajjad Ahmed b Mehrab Hossain28285031100.00
Shahid Mahmoodc and b Khaled Mahmud4451-100.00
*Minhajul Abedinrun out (Naimur Rahman)2525681-100.00
Sumon Baruac Naimur Rahman b Masudur Rahman202070--100.00
Enamul Haquec sub b Naimur Rahman88251-100.00
+Golam Mortazac Al Sahariar b Naimur Rahman121228-1100.00
Ibnul Haiderc Niamur Rashid b Mehrab Hossain1717252-100.00
Suja Irfannot out2020322-100.00
Shafiuddin Ahmedc Khaled Mahmud b Naimur Rahman1818253-100.00
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)17
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Azam Iqbal, 5.1 ov), 2-38 (Nafees Iqbal, 7.3 ov), 3-43 (Shahid Mahmood, 8.3 ov), 4-77 (Ehsanul Haque, 16.2 ov), 5-111 (Minhajul Abedin, 24.4 ov), 6-124 (Sumon Barua, 30.4 ov), 7-131 (Enamul Haque, 32.2 ov), 8-158 (Golam Mortaza, 37.1 ov), 9-160 (Ibnul Haider, 38.1 ov), 10-200 (Shafiuddin Ahmed, 47.2 ov)
Dhaka Metropolis bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khaled Mahmud8   1351--48.004.38
Niamur Rashid8   0372--24.004.62
Mehrab Hossain7   0252--21.003.57
Ashiqur Rahman7   0310---4.43
Masudur Rahman8   0351--48.004.38
Naimur Rahman6.22143--12.672.21
Sajjad Ahmed2   090---4.50
Mafizul Islam1   070---7.00

--> Sumon Barua made his debut in List A matches
--> Al Sahariar passed his previous highest score of 85 in List A matches
--> Al Sahariar made his first century in List A matches
--> Al Sahariar passed 500 runs in List A matches when he reached 9
--> Suja Irfan passed his previous highest score of 15 in List A matches
--> Shafiuddin Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 11 in List A matches
--> Naimur Rahman achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Chittagong Division innings (previous best was 3-45)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive