Bangladesh Boys Club v City Club
Dhaka First Division T20 Tournament 2014/15 (Group B)
VenueKhan Shaheb Osmani Ali Stadium Outer Ground, Fatullah on 19th September 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCity Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultCity Club won by 7 wickets
PointsBangladesh Boys Club 0; City Club 2
UmpiresAbhi Abdullah Al Noman, Akhtaruzzaman
RefereeSamiur Rahman
ScorersAfsar Hossain, Bashir Uddin

Bangladesh Boys Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Rubel Hawladarc Akhter Hosain b Mohammed Rayhan Uddin4311-133.33
Torikul Islam Sunamrun out (Mohammed Saddam Hussain)81629--50.00
Sajjad Hossainb Mohammed Shipon054--0.00
Mohammed Monirizzamanc Akhter Hosain b Hasibur Hossain131215-1108.33
Jakaria Islamrun out (Mohammed Saddam Hussain)1055-1200.00
Mohiuddin Belalnot out016--0.00
Shah Ahmadul Wahedb Mohammed Shipon021--0.00
Vovon Sutradharrun out (Mohammed Saddam Hussain)242--50.00
Sabbir Hossaindid not bat      
+Torikul Islam Raseldid not bat      
Shakil Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(2 b)2
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 8 overs)39
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Rubel Hawladar, 0.3 ov), 2-4 (Sajjad Hossain, 1.5 ov), 3-24 (Mohammed Monirizzaman, 5.2 ov), 4-35 (Jakaria Islam, 6.3 ov), 5-37 (Torikul Islam Sunam, 6.5 ov), 6-37 (Shah Ahmadul Wahed, 7.2 ov), 7-39 (Vovon Sutradhar, 8 ov)
City Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammed Rayhan Uddin2   071--12.003.50
Mohammed Shipon2   032--6.001.50
Moinul Islam Sohel1   090---9.00
Ariful Hasan2   070---3.50
Hasibur Hossain1   0111--6.0011.00

City Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Akhter Hosainb Jakaria Islam021--0.00
+Mohammed Saddam Hussainnot out24163112150.00
Mohammed Rayhan Uddinst Torikul Islam Rasel b Mohiuddin Belal164--16.67
Arif Rezarun out (Sajjad Hossain)011--0.00
Moinul Islam Sohelnot out1616221-100.00
*Mohaiminul Khandid not bat      
Mohammed Badhondid not bat      
Mohammed Shipondid not bat      
Hasibur Hossaindid not bat      
Shahadat Hossaindid not bat      
Ariful Hasandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 6.5 overs)45
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Akhter Hosain, 0.2 ov), 2-3 (Mohammed Rayhan Uddin, 1.3 ov), 3-3 (Arif Reza, 1.4 ov)
Bangladesh Boys Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jakaria Islam1.51151--11.008.18
Mohiuddin Belal1   021--6.002.00
Sabbir Hossain2   01001--5.00
Vovon Sutradhar1   050---5.00
Shah Ahmadul Wahed1   01202--12.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 8 overs per side
--> Bangladesh Boys Club powerplay 1: overs 1 to 2 (5/2)
--> City Club powerplay 1: overs 1 to 2 (3/3)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive