Azad Jammu and Kashmir v Lahore Greens
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2000/01 (Pool A)
VenueSaga Cricket Ground, Sialkot on 28th, 29th, 30th October 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAzad Jammu and Kashmir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAzad Jammu and Kashmir won by 69 runs
PointsAzad Jammu and Kashmir 12; Lahore Greens 0
UmpiresKaukab Butt, Sajjad Asghar
RefereeSaadat Ali
Close of play day 1Lahore Greens (1) 68/4 (Zia-ur-Rehman ?*, Suleman Khan ?*)
Close of play day 2Lahore Greens (2) 10/0 (Agha Naved 9*, Amjad Minhas 0*)

Azad Jammu and Kashmir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naeem Mirzac Nauman Khan b Suleman Khan69     
Afaq Raheemc and b Suleman Khan32     
*Shahid Rasheedc Nauman Khan b Azhar Ali0     
Tanvir Malikc Inamullah Khan b Suleman Khan1     
Mohammad Riazc Shahid Mahmood b Azhar Ali11     
Mir Usmanc Amjad Minhas b Azhar Ali25     
Wasim Shakeelc and b Azhar Ali32     
+Ayaz Awanb Azhar Ali0     
Abdul Shakoorst Nauman Khan b Azhar Ali0     
Aqab Ahmednot out25     
Ibrar Ahmedb Ashraf Ali27     
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb)3
Total(all out, 61 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-80, 2-89, 3-103, 4-105, 5-127, 6-161, 7-161, 8-173, 9-174, 10-225 (61 ov)
Lahore Greens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Inamullah Khan8   2240--
Azhar Ali24   5786--
Ashraf Ali8   2301--
Amjad Minhas9   1320--
Suleman Khan12   1593--

Lahore Greens first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Agha Navedrun out (Mir Usman)17     
Shahid Mahmoodb Aqab Ahmed4     
Imran Nazirlbw b Mir Usman4     
*Ashraf Alib Aqab Ahmed16     
Zia-ur-Rehmanb Mir Usman16     
Suleman Khanc Mohammad Riaz b Abdul Shakoor65     
Rizwan Aslamc Abdul Shakoor b Mir Usman0     
Inamullah Khanc Tanvir Malik b Mir Usman12     
Azhar Alilbw b Naeem Mirza5     
+Nauman Khanrun out (Abdul Shakoor)0     
Amjad Minhasnot out0     
Extras(10 b, 3 lb)13
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-27, 3-27, 4-59, 5-80, 6-82, 7-98, 8-151, 9-151, 10-152 (48.1 ov)
Azad Jammu and Kashmir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Usman18   6584--
Aqab Ahmed12   2482--
Abdul Shakoor14.14261--
Ibrar Ahmed2   030--
Naeem Mirza2   041--

Azad Jammu and Kashmir second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naeem Mirzac Suleman Khan b Azhar Ali75     
Afaq Raheemb Inamullah Khan23     
*Shahid Rasheedst Nauman Khan b Azhar Ali4     
Tanvir Malikc Ashraf Ali b Azhar Ali40     
Mohammad Riazc Nauman Khan b Azhar Ali0     
Mir Usmanc and b Azhar Ali19     
Wasim Shakeellbw b Azhar Ali4     
+Ayaz Awanb Inamullah Khan1     
Abdul Shakoorc Suleman Khan b Azhar Ali1     
Aqab Ahmedc Zia-ur-Rehman b Azhar Ali0     
Ibrar Ahmednot out0     
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 53.2 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-125, 3-135, 4-145, 5-145, 6-174, 7-181, 8-181, 9-182, 10-183 (53.2 ov)
Lahore Greens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Inamullah Khan15.21452--
Azhar Ali16   3478--
Ashraf Ali5   0150--
Amjad Minhas9   3130--
Suleman Khan7   1420--
Zia-ur-Rehman1   070--

Lahore Greens second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Agha Navedb Aqab Ahmed9     
Shahid Mahmoodb Abdul Shakoor4     
Imran Nazirc and b Abdul Shakoor15     
*Ashraf Alilbw b Ibrar Ahmed5     
Zia-ur-Rehmanc Aqab Ahmed b Abdul Shakoor4     
Suleman Khanc Afaq Raheem b Aqab Ahmed3     
Rizwan Aslamb Abdul Shakoor67     
Inamullah Khanb Aqab Ahmed22     
Azhar Alib Abdul Shakoor0     
+Nauman Khannot out8     
Amjad Minhasc Aqab Ahmed b Ibrar Ahmed32     
Extras(11 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)18
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-70, 3-91, 4-103, 5-120, 6-147, 7-152, 8-157, 9-166, 10-187 (46.5 ov)
Azad Jammu and Kashmir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Usman11   1500--
Aqab Ahmed13   2403--
Abdul Shakoor13.52505--
Ibrar Ahmed5   0212--
Naeem Mirza3   0120--
Mohammad Riaz1   010--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive