Azad Sporting Club v Rapid Foundation
Dhaka First Division T20 Tournament 2014/15 (Group B)
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar on 16th September 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAzad Sporting Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultRapid Foundation won by 13 runs
PointsAzad Sporting Club 0; Rapid Foundation 2
UmpiresAbhi Abdullah Al Noman, Rafiqul Islam
ScorersHabib Ullah, Sayedur Rahman

Rapid Foundation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Salauddin Pappub Mohammed Omar Faruk Riaz4211-200.00
+Moklesur Rahmanc Mohammed Omar Faruk Riaz b Imtiaz Hossain Viki1310112-130.00
Faruk Hossainc Sumonur Rahman Shiplu b Mohammed Omar Faruk Riaz57203127285.00
*Tarik Ahmedc Mohammed Omar Faruk Riaz b Moin Khan5331-166.67
Saymon Ahmadc Sumonur Rahman Shiplu b Mohammed Masud Parvez248--50.00
Abu Bakkarnot out847-1200.00
Istiaque Ahmed Nadimdid not bat      
Prosanto Das Bijoydid not bat      
Nirjan Badradid not bat      
Wahidul Islamdid not bat      
Jahangir Alamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)3
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 7 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Salauddin Pappu, 0.2 ov), 2-34 (Moklesur Rahman, 2.5 ov), 3-39 (Tarik Ahmed, 3.2 ov), 4-82 (Saymon Ahmad, 5.5 ov), 5-92 (Faruk Hossain, 7 ov)
Azad Sporting Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammed Omar Faruk Riaz2   0222--6.0011.00
Imtiaz Hossain Viki2   0341--12.0017.00
Asaduzzaman Prince1   0130-1-13.00
Moin Khan1   0101--6.0010.00
Mohammed Masud Parvez1   0111--6.0011.00

Azad Sporting Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammed Sadikur Rahmanc Abu Bakkar b Jahangir Alam157133-214.29
Mohammed Masud Parvezb Nirjan Badra105811200.00
Mehedi Hasanb Nirjan Badra011--0.00
Mohammed Abu Newaz Likhonnot out2616254-162.50
Asaduzzaman Princec and b Wahidul Islam25111641227.27
Moin Khanst +Salauddin Pappu b Jahangir Alam013--0.00
+Shajib Hossain Shiponnot out111--100.00
Sumonur Rahman Shipludid not bat      
*Mohammed Amir Hossaindid not bat      
Imtiaz Hossain Vikidid not bat      
Mohammed Omar Faruk Riazdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 7 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Mohammed Masud Parvez, 1.5 ov), 2-22 (Mehedi Hasan, 1.6 ov), 3-26 (Mohammed Sadikur Rahman, 2.2 ov), 4-70 (Asaduzzaman Prince, 6 ov), 5-77 (Moin Khan, 6.4 ov)
Rapid Foundation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Istiaque Ahmed Nadim1   0120---12.00
Nirjan Badra2   0222--6.0011.00
Jahangir Alam2   0202--6.0010.00
Abu Bakkar1   0130---13.00
Wahidul Islam1   0101--6.0010.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 7 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive