Orient Sporting Club v Uttara Sporting Club
Dhaka First Division T20 Tournament 2014/15 (Group D)
VenueCity Club Ground, Mirpur on 16th, 17th September 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUttara Sporting Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOrient Sporting Club won by 5 wickets
PointsOrient Sporting Club 2; Uttara Sporting Club 0
UmpiresRizwan Parvez, Saiful Islam
RefereeMojibul Hoque
ScorersAhsanur Rahman, Sajal Kumer
Close of play day 1No play

Uttara Sporting Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rafsan Al Mahmudc Tarek Aziz b Mohammed Al-Amin60556552109.09
+Shahariarc Apu Sarkar b Arafat Hossain2724415-112.50
Ahamedul Kabirc Adnan Islam b Masum Udolla143--25.00
Rakin Ahmednot out39284313139.29
Rajib Prasadc Arafat Hossain b Tarek Aziz248--50.00
*Rajib Hasanc Adnan Islam b Rifat Pradhan014--0.00
Lalmon Hossainrun out (Adnan Islam)8471-200.00
Rois Mohammeddid not bat      
Arif Rezadid not bat      
Jahid Javeddid not bat      
Uttam Sarkerdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 11 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Shahariar, 9.4 ov), 2-68 (Ahamedul Kabir, 10.4 ov), 3-115 (Rafsan Al Mahmud, 15.5 ov), 4-122 (Rajib Prasad, 17.2 ov), 5-132 (Rajib Hasan, 18.2 ov), 6-151 (Lalmon Hossain, 20 ov)
Orient Sporting Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tarek Aziz4   0271--24.006.75
Rifat Pradhan4   03812-24.009.50
Apu Sarkar2   01302--6.50
Mohammed Al-Amin3   0211--18.007.00
Arafat Hossain3   01611-18.005.33
Masum Udolla3   02512-18.008.33
Mayenuddin Rubel1   0801--8.00

Orient Sporting Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mayenuddin Rubelc Rakin Ahmed b Lalmon Hossain1722203-77.27
*Masum Udollast Shahariar b Rajib Hasan1820342-90.00
Imrul Karimc Uttam Sarker b Rajib Prasad43334942130.30
Arafat Hossainlbw b Rajib Prasad46273724170.37
Adnan Islamnot out16111811145.45
Mohammed Kamrul Islamb Arif Reza3413--75.00
Tarek Aziznot out4141-400.00
Mohammed Al-Amindid not bat      
Rifat Pradhandid not bat      
Apu Sarkardid not bat      
+Khairul Arfandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 w)6
Total(5 wickets, 19.4 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Mayenuddin Rubel, 5.5 ov), 2-47 (Masum Udolla, 9.2 ov), 3-129 (Imrul Karim, 16.5 ov), 4-129 (Arafat Hossain, 16.6 ov), 5-142 (Mohammed Kamrul Islam, 18.6 ov)
Uttara Sporting Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arif Reza4   02912-24.007.25
Lalmon Hossain4   0201--24.005.00
Jahid Javed3.40380---10.36
Rajib Prasad4   0262--12.006.50
Rajib Hasan3   03011-18.0010.00
Rois Mohammed1   080---8.00

--> The match was scheduled for one day but extended to two.
--> Uttara Sporting Club powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (41/0)
--> Orient Sporting Club powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (30/1)
--> Rafsan Al Mahmud 50 in 51 balls, 63 minutes with 3 fours and 2 sixes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive