Indira Road Krira Chakra v Magnum Cricketers
Dhaka First Division T20 Tournament 2014/15 (Group C)
VenueDhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on 16th September 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndira Road Krira Chakra won the toss and decided to field
ResultIndira Road Krira Chakra won by 5 wickets
PointsIndira Road Krira Chakra 2; Magnum Cricketers 0
UmpiresMuzahiduzzaman, Wahid Chowhan
RefereeShowkatur Rahman
ScorersAfsar Hossain, Kazi Farid

Magnum Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mahady Hasanc Sazzad-Ul-Haq b Salauddin Sakil122--50.00
Mehedi Mahbubc and b Mohammed Aukatul Islam448--100.00
Jubayer Rahmanb Mohammed Aukatul Islam31013--30.00
Aslam Alic and b Monjur Ahamed1614271-114.29
*Mostifizur Rahmanc Salauddin Sakil b Sazzad-Ul-Haq2319245-121.05
Ashiquzzamanc Moinul Islam b Mehedi Mohin712181-58.33
Monowar Hossainc Rubel Alom Rana b Mohammed Aukatul Islam1721451-80.95
+Arifur Rahmanc Mohammed Aukatul Islam b Monjur Ahamed109121-111.11
SK Humaunc Sazzad-Ul-Haq b Monjur Ahamed598--55.56
Sabir Newazc sub (Mohammed Sharif) b Monjur Ahamed021--0.00
Afsharul Dinernot out277--28.57
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 18.1 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Mahady Hasan, 0.3 ov), 2-9 (Mehedi Mahbub, 1.3 ov), 3-13 (Jubayer Rahman, 3.1 ov), 4-48 (Aslam Ali, 7.5 ov), 5-53 (Mostifizur Rahman, 8.2 ov), 6-64 (Ashiquzzaman, 11.3 ov), 7-83 (Arifur Rahman, 14.1 ov), 8-92 (Humaun, 16.1 ov), 9-93 (Sabir Newaz, 16.4 ov), 10-96 (Monowar Hossain, 18.1 ov)
Indira Road Krira Chakra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Salauddin Sakil4   01611-24.004.00
Mohammed Aukatul Islam3.101431-6.334.42
Moinul Islam2   090---4.50
Omor Faruk Akash1   01301--13.00
Monjur Ahamed4   02041-6.005.00
Sazzad-Ul-Haq2   01311-12.006.50
Mehedi Mohin2   091--12.004.50

Indira Road Krira Chakra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rubel Alom Ranac Humaun b Ashiquzzaman39202043195.00
+Imran Hossain Rajb Mahady Hasan712271-58.33
Sazzad-Ul-Haqc Mehedi Mahbub b Mostifizur Rahman91625-156.25
Moinul Islamnot out3030465-100.00
Mehedi Mohinc Jubayer Rahman b Mostifizur Rahman021--0.00
Samim Parvezc Jubayer Rahman b Mahady Hasan055--0.00
*Kallayan Sish Roynot out15151911100.00
Omor Faruk Akashdid not bat      
Monjur Ahameddid not bat      
Mohammed Aukatul Islamdid not bat      
Salauddin Sakildid not bat      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(5 wickets, 16.4 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Rubel Alom Rana, 4.2 ov), 2-48 (Imran Hossain Raj, 5.6 ov), 3-74 (Sazzad-Ul-Haq, 10.2 ov), 4-74 (Mehedi Mohin, 10.4 ov), 5-75 (Samim Parvez, 11.4 ov)
Magnum Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sabir Newaz2   180---4.00
Ashiquzzaman3   0221--18.007.33
Humaun1   0250---25.00
Mahady Hasan4   1132--12.003.25
Afsharul Diner2   090---4.50
Mostifizur Rahman3   0132--9.004.33
Monowar Hossain1   030---3.00
Aslam Ali0.4070---10.50

--> Magnum Cricketers powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (32/3)
--> Indira Road Krira Chakra powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (48/2)

Indira Road Krira Chakra could not start at scheduled day (16/9/2014) due to rain.This Innings held on reserved day (17/9/2014)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive