Agrani Bank v Cricket Coaching School
Dhaka First Division T20 Tournament 2014/15 (Group A)
VenueCity Club Ground, Mirpur on 16th September 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCricket Coaching School won the toss and decided to field
ResultAgrani Bank won by 10 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsAgrani Bank 2; Cricket Coaching School 0
UmpiresIftekhar Hossain, Saiful Islam
RefereeMojibul Hoque
ScorersAhsanur Rahman, Sajal Kumer
Reserve UmpireRizwan Parvez

Agrani Bank inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sadaf Sarkarlbw b Mohammed Ishaqe145--25.00
Soumen Dasc Imran Ahmed b Mohammed Sukran715201-46.67
Saddam Hossainc Saif Uddin b Mohammed Ishaqe192537-276.00
Ishaquerun out (Mohammed Imran Hossain)55456624122.22
*Atiqur Rahmanc Saif Uddin b Raisul Islam Rosi3812--37.50
Jobarul Islamb Mohammed Sukran2219252-115.79
Mohammad Saddamnot out046--0.00
Shahbaz Chouhannot out211--200.00
Hadiur Rahmandid not bat      
+Shamsul Islamdid not bat      
Masum Bishwashdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Sadaf Sarkar, 1.2 ov), 2-17 (Soumen Das, 4.6 ov), 3-47 (Saddam Hossain, 9.5 ov), 4-65 (Atiqur Rahman, 12.4 ov), 5-115 (Jobarul Islam, 18.4 ov), 6-118 (Ishaque, 19.5 ov)
Cricket Coaching School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zahidi4   0230---5.75
Mohammed Ishaqe4   11221-12.003.00
Mohammed Sukran4   0182--12.004.50
Saif Uddin4   025021-6.25
Abdullah Al Saif2   0200---10.00
Raisul Islam Rosi2   0161--12.008.00

Cricket Coaching School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mehedi Islamb Masum Bishwash1013132-76.92
Munim Shahriarrun out (Saddam Hossain)1824363-75.00
*Imran Ahmedc Saddam Hossain b Soumen Das132030-165.00
Saif Uddinnot out88171-100.00
Raisul Islam Rosic Shamsul Islam b Jobarul Islam5531-100.00
Mohammad Sumonrun out (Shamsul Islam)745-1175.00
Mohammed Sukrandid not bat      
Abdullah Al Saifdid not bat      
Mohammed Ishaqedid not bat      
SM Zahididid not bat      
Mohammed Imran Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb)2
Total(5 wickets, 12.1 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Mehedi Islam, 2.5 ov), 2-40 (Munim Shahriar, 8.4 ov), 3-49 (Imran Ahmed, 10.1 ov), 4-55 (Raisul Islam Rosi, 11.1 ov), 5-63 (Mohammad Sumon, 12.1 ov)
Agrani Bank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Masum Bishwash3   0181-118.006.00
Soumen Das3.10151--19.004.74
Hadiur Rahman2   080---4.00
Shahbaz Chouhan2   060---3.00
Jobarul Islam2   0151--12.007.50

--> When play was halted Cricket Coaching School needed to have scored 74 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE
| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive