Orient Sporting Club v Young Pegasus
Dhaka First Division T20 Tournament 2014/15 (Group D)
VenueKhan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah on 10th September 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOrient Sporting Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYoung Pegasus won by 2 wickets
PointsOrient Sporting Club 0; Young Pegasus 2
UmpiresAkhtaruzzaman, Manjurul Islam
RefereeSamiur Rahman
ScorersKhairul Anam, Sajjad Hossain
Reserve UmpireBarkatullah Turky

Orient Sporting Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Masum Udollarun out (Firoz Mahmud)1925412-76.00
Mayenuddin Rubellbw b Razibur Rahman2327341185.19
+Mohammed Ziaul Kabir Sumonlbw b Razibur Rahman021--0.00
Imrul Karimrun out (Mohammed Azad Khan)31222--25.00
Mohammed Kamrul Islamb Razibur Rahman124--50.00
Arafat Hossainb Mohammed Samiur Rahman Hero1518221-83.33
Sharif Hossainrun out (Razibur Rahman)61523--40.00
Apu Sarkarrun out (Mohammed Mahbub Alam Mustakim)687--75.00
Rifat Pradhanb Monirul Islam247--50.00
Ariful Hasannot out54 --125.00
Rony Chowdhurynot out33 --100.00
Extras(1 nb, 7 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Mayenuddin Rubel, 8.1 ov), 2-42 (Mohammed Ziaul Kabir Sumon, 8.3 ov), 3-43 (Masum Udolla, 9.3 ov), 4-44 (Mohammed Kamrul Islam, 10.1 ov), 5-64 (Imrul Karim, 13.3 ov), 6-71 (Arafat Hossain, 15.3 ov), 7-77 (Apu Sarkar, 17.2 ov), 8-82 (Sharif Hossain, 18.3 ov), 9-83 (Rifat Pradhan, 18.5 ov)
Young Pegasus bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammed Shahadat Hossain2   0140---7.00
Firoz Mahmud2   0100-1-5.00
Monirul Islam4   0191--24.004.75
Razibur Rahman4   1113--8.002.75
Mohammed Samiur Rahman Hero4   0181-224.004.50
Sk Kamran Hafez Diki4   01901--4.75

Young Pegasus inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammed Mainull Hasan Mainullbw b Ariful Hasan011--0.00
+Rahat Sadekc Mohammed Ziaul Kabir Sumon b Rifat Pradhan21119--18.18
Sk Kamran Hafez Dikic Imrul Karim b Rifat Pradhan266--33.33
*Mohammed Mahbub Alam Mustakimc Rony Chowdhury b Rifat Pradhan911192-81.82
Firoz Mahmudc Mohammed Ziaul Kabir Sumon b Arafat Hossain27263922103.85
Mohammed Azad Khanb Apu Sarkar1313202-100.00
Mohammed Izarul Islam Kanonrun out (Rifat Pradhan)153--20.00
Mohammed Shahadat Hossainnot out1622 -172.73
Mohammed Samiur Rahman Herorun out (Mayenuddin Rubel)41113--36.36
Razibur Rahmannot out1410 11140.00
Monirul Islamdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 w)8
Total(8 wickets, 19.2 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Mohammed Mainull Hasan Mainul, 0.1 ov), 2-3 (Sk Kamran Hafez Diki, 1.3 ov), 3-9 (Rahat Sadek, 3.4 ov), 4-18 (Mohammed Mahbub Alam Mustakim, 5.3 ov), 5-57 (Mohammed Azad Khan, 10.4 ov), 6-58 (Mohammed Izarul Islam Kanon, 11.2 ov), 7-61 (Firoz Mahmud, 13.2 ov), 8-74 (Mohammed Samiur Rahman Hero, 17.1 ov)
Orient Sporting Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ariful Hasan3.201711-20.005.10
Rifat Pradhan4   1213--8.005.25
Rony Chowdhury2   0140---7.00
Apu Sarkar4   0121--24.003.00
Imrul Karim2   0150---7.50
Arafat Hossain4   0101--24.002.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive