Gidea Park and Romford v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2013
VenueGidea Park Sports Ground, Romford on 17th July 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresRR Kilby, M Tucker
ScorerS McCormack

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JEP Walfordrun out (Ryder)3355696- 
A Holgatec Pegram b Turner2053863- 
OWP Wagstaffb Turner51675552 
+MJH Drewc Francis b Alaracu1442513- 
JSE Ellis-Grewallbw b Carver4551- 
RJ Haytonot out46415971 
YA Patellbw b Kullar2548463- 
MAH Hammondnot out8562- 
*A Richardsondid not bat      
M Wilddid not bat      
MJ Draindid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)25
Total(6 wickets, declared, 52 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Walford, 16.5 ov), 2-64 (Holgate, 17.3 ov), 3-130 (Drew, 34.5 ov), 4-135 (Ellis-Grewal, 36 ov), 5-? (Wagstaff), 6-207 (Patel, 50.3 ov)
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hewitt5   031063
Carver9   138111
Hedges4   190--
Turner12   32822-
Alaracu13   14111-
Ryder5   0510--
Kullar4   0171--

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+JC Francisc sub b Drain26303431 
*C Collierst Drew b Hayto4551569- 
S Hewittc and b Drain41103907- 
A Alaracuc and b Hayto41091- 
M Pegramb Ellis-Grewal089-- 
C Hedgesb Hayto6781- 
G Bryantc and b Ellis-Grewal717151- 
A Kullarc sub b Patel02627-- 
M Ryderb Richardson1127242- 
J Turnernot out52222-- 
J Carvernot out011-- 
Extras(13 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)24
Total(9 wickets, 50 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (Francis, 10.2 ov), 2-95 (Collier, 18 ov), 3-103 (Alaracu, 21.4 ov), 4-106 (Pegram, 24.3 ov), 5-115 (Hedges, 27.1 ov), 6-130 (Bryant, 32.4 ov), 7-148 (Hewitt, 41.3 ov), 8-148 (Kullar, 42.1 ov), 9-169 (Ryder, 49.5 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Drain11   53821-
Wild3   02402-
Ellis-Grewal16   6372- 
Hayto10   2273- 
Wagstaff5   290- 
Patel4   291- 
Richardson1   0511-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive