Bovey Tracey v Exeter University
Other matches in England 2014
VenueThe Recreation Ground, Bovey Tracey on 13th April 2014 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossExeter University won the toss and decided to field
ResultExeter University won by 5 wickets
Umpires[unknown], T Players
ScorerGJ Coish (Bovey Tracey)

Bovey Tracey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Bradleylbw b Rimmer3550655-70.00
SJR Wyatt-Haineslbw b Barton31315--23.08
MB Lakeb Barton849510510288.42
+J Bishopb Rimmer2645603-57.78
*AJ Fairbairnc Leith b Lane61325--46.15
J Woodsrun out (Lane)142--25.00
R Wyatt-Haineslbw b Lane012--0.00
NJ Robertslbw b Lane2117--18.18
L Hammettnot out3510--60.00
S Thomasb Lane021--0.00
B Robertsnot out111--100.00
SJ Taylordid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 16 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (SJR Wyatt-Haines), 2-81 (Bradley), 3-168 (Lake), 4-170 (Bishop), 5-171 (Woods), 6-171 (R Wyatt-Haines), 7-175 (NJ Roberts), 8-181 (Fairbairn), 9-182 (Thomas)
Exeter University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Barton8   03327-24.004.12
Lane8   23241-12.004.00
Bess3   01401--4.67
Rimmer11   1562--33.005.09
Prowse8   33907--4.88
Mills2   030---1.50

Exeter University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ASN Curtisc and b B Roberts59931085363.44
MJ Laidmanrun out (Bradley)3048924-62.50
A Morgannot out3147553-65.96
OCH Millslbw b Bradley5551-100.00
M Cousinc Woods b Bradley112325--47.83
*WRG Leithlbw b NJ Roberts4331-133.33
N Prowsenot out032--0.00
ZGG Bessdid not bat      
+J Hawkesdid not bat      
B Lanedid not bat      
J Rimmerdid not bat      
T Bartondid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 34 w)45
Total(5 wickets, 37 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-108 (Laidman), 2-130 (Curtis), 3-145 (Mills), 4-179 (Cousin), 5-184 (Leith)
Bovey Tracey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
NJ Roberts8   025111-48.003.12
B Roberts5   03519-30.007.00
SJR Wyatt-Haines8   13302--4.12
Thomas6   0340---5.67
R Wyatt-Haines1.2050---3.75
Bradley8   13621-24.004.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive