Finedon Dolben Second XI v Old Northamptonians Second XI
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division One 2014
VenueDolben Cricket Ground, Finedon on 21st June 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFinedon Dolben Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Old Northamptonians Second XI)
PointsFinedon Dolben Second XI 10 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Old Northamptonians Second XI 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 9)
UmpiresJ Clark, P Kirk
ScorersR Buckby, P Parsons

Old Northamptonians Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Mellorc Todd b Dallimore16     
J Newtonb Dallimore28     
T Hafilc Clarke b TW Roberts19     
R Hudsonc TW Roberts b AR Roberts57     
*R Ingmanb TW Roberts42     
MJ Maqsoodlbw b AR Roberts4     
P Evansnot out16     
+D Hillst Brown b AR Roberts3     
N Coopernot out4     
J Hilldid not bat      
Waqar Alidid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 2 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Finedon Dolben Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Weston9   12201-
Carroll6   1160--
Dallimore9   03321-
TW Roberts15   0642--
Materna7   0330--
AR Roberts4   0233--

Finedon Dolben Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Brettb Evans6     
M Swannlbw b Waqar Ali18     
C Toddc Hafil b Evans9     
W Dallimorec Mellor b Waqar Ali35     
PA Maternac Mellor b Waqar Ali5     
TW Robertsc Mellor b Evans53     
J Carrollst D Hill b J Hill1     
D Clarkec Evans b Maqsood37     
*AR Robertsc Hudson b Maqsood11     
+N Brownnot out0     
A Westonnot out0     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Old Northamptonians Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Evans9   0303--
Cooper7   2190--
J Hill10   3341--
Waqar Ali15   4603--
Maqsood9   1322--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive