University of New South Wales v Mosman
Sydney First Grade 2013/14
VenueVillage Green, Sydney on 18th January 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUniversity of New South Wales won the toss and decided to field
ResultMosman won by 63 runs
UmpiresMA Connolly, MG Edgell

Mosman inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NLJ Brownelbw b Rogers1726251-65.38
MJ Cosgrovec Walker b Rogers049--0.00
JL Hughesc BP Wakim b Skelly631081534-58.33
*MR Dayc Dawson b Skelly1325321-52.00
PW Pisellbw b Byrne59100966-59.00
+A Doolanrun out (Wells)011--0.00
M Junkc Dawson b Rogers101530--66.67
EM Clugstonc Wells b Rogers18151211120.00
D Dassanayakenot out5611--83.33
AV Wasyluknot out011--0.00
M Emramdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 12 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Cosgrove), 2-27 (Browne), 3-52 (Day), 4-165 (Pisel), 5-165 (Doolan), 6-170 (Hughes), 7-192 (Clugston), 8-205 (Junk)
University of New South Wales bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rogers10   03242-15.003.20
Zehner10   12902--2.90
Byrne9   13412-54.003.78
Skelly8   05025-24.006.25
Wells10   1370---3.70
CA Wakim3   01501--5.00

University of New South Wales inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LW Wellsb Wasyluk159--20.00
CA Wakimlbw b Junk204360--46.51
*+DG Dawsonlbw b Wasyluk11314--7.69
BP Wakimst Doolan b Junk214147--51.22
M Gowlandc Junk b Emram244248--57.14
D Bhandarirun out (Browne)21621--12.50
NJ Walkerc Pisel b Emram31515--20.00
TS Rogersrun out (Day)313543--88.57
JA Byrnerun out (Pisel)213955--53.85
EJW Zehnerb Cosgrove5910--55.56
TM Skellynot out132--33.33
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)12
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Wells), 2-13 (Dawson), 3-48 (CA Wakim), 4-50 (BP Wakim), 5-67 (Bhandari), 6-80 (Walker), 7-80 (Gowland), 8-130 (Rogers), 9-140 (Zehner), 10-142 (Byrne, 43.4 ov)
Mosman bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Clugston10   141021-4.10
Wasyluk7   11624-21.002.29
Junk10   3182--30.001.80
Cosgrove8   0261-148.003.25
Emram4   0202-112.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive