Retford Second XI v Rose Leisure
Bassetlaw and District Cricket League Division Three 2014
VenueCricket Field Lane, Retford on 23rd August 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRose Leisure won the toss and decided to field
ResultRose Leisure won by 2 wickets
PointsRetford Second XI 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Rose Leisure 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
ScorersG Hopkinson (Rose Leisure), D Laking (Retford Second XI)

Retford Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Lakingc Green b Clay23     
R Stampsc Tempest b Clay13     
S Kotianc Keightley b Clay18     
+C Savagec Tittley b Clay6     
C Wattc Gray b Clay15     
J Mattiolib Keightley0     
K Pattendenc Keightley b Gray54     
A Pattendenc Barratt b Keightley5     
B Wilsonc Tempest b Newton5     
N Wilsonc and b Gray2     
D Ellisnot out4     
Extras(2 b, 2 nb, 4 w)8
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Stamps), 2-42 (Laking), 3-58 (Savage), 4-78 (Watt), 5-78 (Kotian), 6-80 (Mattioli), 7-109 (A Pattenden), 8-147 (B Wilson), 9-147 (K Pattenden), 10-153 (N Wilson, 44.4 ov)
Rose Leisure bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clay13   2475--
West2   0180-2
Keightley13   33622-
Newton7   11411-

Rose Leisure inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Westc Mattioli b N Wilson1528 2- 
M Greenc B Wilson b Ellis1859 1- 
R Keightleyb K Pattenden3846 31 
+J Tittleyc Stamps b Watt2342 3- 
G Claylbw b K Pattenden734 -- 
C Tempestb Mattioli128 2- 
M Spencerc Ellis b Mattioli1322 2- 
T Grayb Mattioli1021 1- 
P Barrattnot out314 -- 
M Newtonnot out77 1- 
J Parrydid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 nb, 1 w)11
Total(8 wickets, 46.4 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (West), 2-73 (Green), 3-75 (Keightley), 4-108 (Tittley), 5-116 (Clay), 6-129 (Tempest), 7-141 (Spencer), 8-149 (Gray)
Retford Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
K Pattenden13   4362--
N Wilson7   3171--
Ellis9   3281--
A Pattenden4   0200-1
Watt5   2111--
Stamps3   0140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive