Warwickshire Second XI v Somerset Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2013 (Group B)
VenueThe John Findlay Memorial Ground, Walmley on 10th June 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSomerset Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsWarwickshire Second XI 0; Somerset Second XI 2
UmpiresMR Benson, K Little
ScorersLM Rhodes (Somerset Second XI), S Smith (Warwickshire Second XI)

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DL Maddyc Regan b Stewart011--0.00
*SA Pioletc Conway b Dibble066--0.00
TP Lewisb Montgomery2126323-80.77
SR Hainc Dibble b Abell1621311-76.19
TP Milnesnot out31254421124.00
PM Bestc Dibble b Waller19141321135.71
JB Lintottlbw b Leach1714811121.43
TW Allinc Waller b Burke13982-144.44
+PJ McKaynot out446--100.00
OJ Hannon-Dalbydid not bat      
RO Gordondid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 75 minutes, 20 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Maddy, 0.1 ov), 2-3 (Piolet, 1.3 ov), 3-38 (Lewis, 8.4 ov), 4-44 (Hain, 9.3 ov), 5-72 (Best, 13.2 ov), 6-93 (Lintott, 16.1 ov), 7-111 (Allin, 18.3 ov)
Somerset Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stewart4   01111-24.002.75
Dibble4   0311--24.007.75
Burke3   01611-18.005.33
Montgomery3   0201--18.006.67
Abell2   0141--12.007.00
Waller2   0141--12.007.00
Leach2   01811-12.009.00

Somerset Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CR Jonesnot out804565123177.78
TB Abellc McKay b Milnes046--0.00
DP Conwayc Piolet b Gordon27233141117.39
CT Steelnot out1516252-93.75
JE Burkedid not bat      
+JA Regandid not bat      
*MTC Wallerdid not bat      
AJ Dibbledid not bat      
MJ Leachdid not bat      
RJ Montgomerydid not bat      
CM Stewartdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 63 minutes, 14.4 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Abell, 1.4 ov), 2-73 (Conway, 8.4 ov)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hannon-Dalby2   02803--14.00
Milnes3   1251--18.008.33
Allin2   090---4.50
Lintott1   0100---10.00
Piolet3   02301--7.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive