Pontarddulais v Sully Centurions
SWALEC Premier Cricket League Division One 2013
VenuePontarddulais Park, Pontarddulais on 3rd August 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPontarddulais won the toss and decided to field
ResultPontarddulais won by 7 wickets
PointsPontarddulais 19 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Sully Centurions 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresM Holcombe, B Szpadt
ScorersJT Jones (Pontarddulais), C Wheatley (Sully Centurions)

Sully Centurions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MM Hodgesc Lloyd b Croft4286 4- 
*RW Sylvesterb Denning410 -- 
MP O'Sheab Morgan3249 3- 
+JB Hendricksonc Holden b Denning4165 3- 
G Daviesc Denning b Croft3134 -- 
DT Rowerun out (Morgan)512 -- 
AJ Jonesrun out (Denning)33 -- 
JPJ Sylvesternot out00 -- 
L Brucedid not bat      
T Edwardsdid not bat      
B Speardid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 43 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (RW Sylvester), 2-76 (O'Shea), 3-91 (Hodges), 4-143 (Davies), 5-165 (Rowe), 6-174 (Jones), 7-174 (Hendrickson, 43 ov)
Pontarddulais bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Denning9   1332-1
Carey5   12201-
Morgan10   1351--
Donald5   02103-
Croft10   2352--
Aubery4   02201-

Pontarddulais inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DL Lloydb O'Shea6291 5- 
G Donaldc Hodges b Jones66 1- 
DW Holdenlbw b JPJ Sylvester60101 4- 
*A Thomasnot out1923 3- 
AO Morgannot out00 -- 
RDB Croftdid not bat      
+G Fisherdid not bat      
JST Denningdid not bat      
M Jonesdid not bat      
M Auberydid not bat      
LJ Careydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 19 w)28
Total(3 wickets, 39.3 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Donald), 2-135 (Lloyd), 3-169 (Holden)
Sully Centurions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowe5   1220--
RW Sylvester10   13102-
O'Shea8   04611-
JPJ Sylvester8   03211-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 43 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive