MS Graham's XI v RO Hinds' XI
Other matches in West Indies 2010 (Barbados Trial Match)
VenuePolice Sports Club Ground, Bridgetown on 1st July 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossToss not known
ResultRO Hinds' XI won by 5 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
UmpiresVV Bullen, DO Holder
ScorerJ Griffith

MS Graham's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JAM Haynesc MA Nurse b Leacock3     
JO Hindslbw b Ramsay26     
PA Browneb Leacock10     
+N Parrisc Williams b O Wiggins17     
KA Hopenot out6     
R Kellmanc Holder b O Wiggins10     
LL Babbnot out4     
JPR Scantlebury-Searlesdid not bat      
A Nursedid not bat      
NGR Charlesdid not bat      
*MS Grahamdid not bat      
A Bridgemandid not bat      
Extras(6 w)6
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 17 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Haynes, 1.4 ov), 2-19 (Browne, 3.5 ov), 3-57 (Parris, 11.5 ov), 4-67 (Hinds, 14.4 ov), 5-78 (Kellman, 15.5 ov)
RO Hinds' XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Springer4   01202--3.00
Leacock4   02422-12.006.00
Ramsay4   02412-24.006.00
O Wiggins4   0182--12.004.50
Williams1   040---4.00

RO Hinds' XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Nursec Graham b Scantlebury-Searles0     
JE Yearwoodc Bridgeman b Scantlebury-Searles12     
K Gibsonst Parris b Charles16     
+CA Morrisc Kellman b Charles28     
AR Nursenot out15     
AR Holderrun out2     
RA Wigginsnot out15     
KK Springerdid not bat      
JM Leacockdid not bat      
SG Ramsaydid not bat      
O Wigginsdid not bat      
KD Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)6
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 17 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (MA Nurse, 0.3 ov), 2-25 (Gibson, 7.4 ov), 3-34 (Yearwood, 10.2 ov), 4-68 (Morris, 15.2 ov), 5-75 (Holder, 15.4 ov)
MS Graham's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Scantlebury-Searles4   0212--12.005.25
Hinds3   0230-1-7.67
Nurse3   0130---4.33
Charles4   11722112.004.25
Graham3   0180---6.00

--> The match was reduced to 17 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive