South Northumberland v Tynemouth
Dukes North East Premier League Division One 2012
VenueRoseworth Terrace, Gosforth on 27th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Northumberland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Northumberland won by 81 runs
PointsSouth Northumberland 27 (Batting 7, Bowling 5); Tynemouth 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresB Simpson, CI Simpson
ScorersDD Stephen (South Northumberland), J Yeomans (Tynemouth)

South Northumberland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JA Grahamc Stenhouse b Smith2027    
AT Heatherb Hymers2046    
SO Jobsonc Turner b Hymers1417    
+AD Craggc Koen b Botha3132    
JN Millerb Hymers3322    
S Humbleb Botha13    
JJ Coynenot out1311    
MA Craigsnot out155    
AJ Doigdid not bat      
JR Wightmandid not bat      
LJ Crozierdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)13
Total(6 wickets, declared, 27 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Graham), 2-60 (Heather), 3-68 (Jobson), 4-125 (Miller), 5-128 (Humble), 6-133 (Cragg)
Tynemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hymers12   2493--
Smith9   1451--
Morse2   0190--
Botha4   0362--

Tynemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Candlishb Humble111    
*B Debnamlbw b Humble58    
CP Koenst Cragg b Crozier1853    
P Bothac Craigs b Wightman2033    
AP Smithb Crozier44    
S Robsonb Crozier511    
AD Turnerlbw b Crozier1440    
PA Morsec Humble b Coyne14    
A Davisonlbw b Humble523    
DJ Hymersb Humble18    
E Stenhousenot out05    
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)5
Total(all out, 32.5 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Debnam), 2-10 (Candlish), 3-40 (Botha), 4-44 (Smith), 5-57 (Koen), 6-64 (Robson), 7-65 (Morse), 8-77 (Davison), 9-79 (Hymers), 10-79 (Turner, 32.5 ov)
South Northumberland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Humble7   2184--
Wightman9   0311--
Coyne5   281--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs

The match was reduced to a total of 77 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive