Holy Cross Academicals v Dundee High School Former Pupils
SCU Trophy 2010 (First Round)
VenueArboretum, Edinburgh on 30th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHoly Cross Academicals won the toss and decided to field
ResultDundee High School Former Pupils won by 88 runs

Dundee High School Former Pupils inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KJR Ancellc [unknown] b Webb46     
A Nadirc Bonfield b McGill40     
DS Bailwalc Pickering b Gaware34     
D Kylesc Bonfield b Smith45     
R Renniec Smith b Bonfield11     
JL Landwehrc Pickering b Bonfield3     
U Hayatb Gaware12     
+GW McLarennot out3     
S Johnnynot out2     
DJ Milnedid not bat      
C Sejwaldid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 10 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-90 (Nadir), 2-95 (Ancell), 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Holy Cross Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gaware8   1232 -24.002.88
Bonfield8   0342 -24.004.25
Ellis8   2290 --3.62
McGill5   0421 -30.008.40
Webb5   0401 -30.008.00
Smith6   0381 -36.006.33

Holy Cross Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Ellisnot out76     
+S Pickeringc Rennie b Nadir1     
EC Smithc and b Bailwal11     
SM Bonfieldc Landwehr b Bailwal0     
V Gawarec Landwehr b Bailwal0     
PV Baileyc Kyles b Bailwal0     
N Webbc McLaren b Hayat0     
B Fraserst McLaren b Hayat0     
S Robertsonb Nadir0     
C McGillrun out6     
C McIntoshb Landwehr2     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)27
Total(all out, 33.4 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Pickering), 2-66 (Smith), 3-66 (Bonfield), 4-68 (Gaware), 5-79 (Bailey), 6-80 (Webb), 7-83 (Fraser), 8-85 (Robertson), 9-99 (McGill), 10-123 (McIntosh, 33.4 ov)
Dundee High School Former Pupils bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Landwehr4.41141  28.003.00
Nadir8   1372  24.004.62
Bailwal8   2204  12.002.50
Hayat8   0222  24.002.75
Johnny5   0210  -4.20

--> The match was reduced to 40 overs per side
--> Bowling in the Holy Cross Academicals innings adds 1 run under

Match reduced to 40 overs a side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive