Gidea Park and Romford v Basildon and Pitsea
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Second Division 2012
VenueGidea Park Sports Ground, Romford on 19th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBasildon and Pitsea won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGidea Park and Romford won by 8 wickets
PointsGidea Park and Romford 20; Basildon and Pitsea 1 (Batting 1)
UmpiresM Burnley, RR Kilby
ScorersD Gray, S McCormack

Basildon and Pitsea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Rouselbw b Collard1939 1148.72
*D Grayc Collier b Carver415 --26.67
PIM Tookec and b Fretwell67 1-85.71
M Grayc and b Mane630 1-20.00
J Bonnettc Baker b Collard610 1-60.00
L Lewisst Brant b Fretwell4587 3-51.72
B Mundayc Brant b McKie2673 -235.62
L Lambertc Brant b McKie05 --0.00
+A Brownenot out1923 1182.61
L Dawb McKie410 --40.00
D Bedfordnot out21 --200.00
Extras(4 b, 18 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (D Gray), 2-18 (Tooke), 3-46 (Rouse), 4-49 (M Gray), 5-53 (Bonnett), 6-114 (Munday), 7-124 (Lambert), 8-140 (Lewis), 9-157 (Daw)
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fretwell8   4232--24.002.88
Carver5   12116-30.004.20
Mane10   4151--60.001.50
Collard10   13923-30.003.90
Filmalter7   02201--3.14
McKie10   03531-20.003.50

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VR Maneb Tooke8984 93105.95
L Bakerc Browne b Munday2643 3-60.47
MD Tarrnot out1741 2-41.46
JC Francisnot out14 --25.00
*C Collierdid not bat      
RP Collarddid not bat      
CI McKiedid not bat      
R Filmalterdid not bat      
NR Fretwelldid not bat      
J Carverdid not bat      
+S Brantdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 24 w)27
Total(2 wickets, 28.5 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Baker), 2-150 (Mane)
Basildon and Pitsea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lewis6   03404--5.67
Munday7   03213-42.004.57
Bedford4   11603--4.00
Rouse5   02601--5.20
Daw3   0240---8.00
Tooke1   0911-6.009.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive