Scotland Under-19s v Marylebone Cricket Club
Marylebone Cricket Club in Scotland 2003
VenueLochlands Park, Arbroath on 2nd July 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 24 runs
UmpiresJB Anderson, RM Wylie
ScorerP Edington

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RE Morec Hislop b Rafiq61971203-62.89
SJS Smithc Brand b Goudie145--25.00
S Gilmourrun out3050791-60.00
R Dravidc Brand b Bill5463687-85.71
S Hoodb Rafiq036--0.00
P Flockhartnot out6559677-110.17
J Jacksonnot out2032401-62.50
T Weereratnadid not bat      
DF Wattsdid not bat      
+PJ Drinnendid not bat      
EJ McIntyredid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 5 nb, 15 w)26
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Smith), 2-89 (Gilmour), 3-136 (More), 4-141 (Hood), 5-176 (Dravid)
Scotland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anderson10   04004--4.00
Goudie10   13614-60.003.60
Rafiq10   14123-30.004.10
Routray10   0570-3-5.70
Bill5   0451--30.009.00
Weeraratna5   032042-6.40

Scotland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*K Faridb Watts3553574-66.04
IS Brandc Smith b Watts31621--18.75
SD Weeraratnac Drinnen b Smith11619--6.25
RKP Cannonc Hood b Smith1115231-73.33
RO Hussainb Smith4759825-79.66
DW Billlbw b Smith1936361-52.78
+AHJ Hislopc Dravid b McIntyre3035302-85.71
ST Rafiqst Drinnen b McIntyre022--0.00
G Goudiec Gilmour b McIntyre2524244-104.17
RT Routraynot out152635--57.69
CR Andersonnot out2119143-110.53
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)26
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Brand), 2-42 (Weeraratna), 3-61 (Farid), 4-69 (Cannon), 5-114 (Bill), 6-162 (Hislop), 7-163 (Rafiq), 8-165 (Hussain), 9-202 (Goudie)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Watts18   37127154.003.94
Jackson4   01001--2.50
Smith17   09548-25.505.59
McIntyre11   04931-22.004.45





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive