Essex Over-60s Second XI v Hertfordshire Over-60s Second XI
Spitfire National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2010 (East Group)
VenueThe Paddock, Chigwell on 27th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEssex Over-60s Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEssex Over-60s Second XI won by 52 runs
PointsEssex Over-60s Second XI 22; Hertfordshire Over-60s Second XI 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
ScorerD Browne (Hertfordshire Over-60s Second XI)

Essex Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Wallacec Bassill b Foster25     
+J Monklbw b Newland17     
I Gibbsc Scott b Newland0     
AD Patelnot out112     
D Freemanc Crook b MacDonald-Barker1     
D Osbornec Newland b MacDonald-Barker18     
J Doughtyst Crook b MacDonald-Barker7     
B Millerb Foster4     
KJ Andersonst Crook b Foster7     
*DL Cobillnot out4     
D Shewringdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 18 w)25
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Monk), 2-47 (Gibbs), 3-70 (Wallace), 4-78 (Freeman), 5-142 (Osborne), 6-165 (Doughty), 7-175 (Miller), 8-190 (Anderson)
Hertfordshire Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Newland9   12424-
Bassill9   22505-
Foster8   04635-
Scott5   0330--
MacDonald-Barker9   0523--
Dudman5   03304-

Hertfordshire Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Wrightc Shewring b Cobill16  1- 
B Mitchelllbw b Miller20  1- 
M Carneyc Monk b Osborne30  3- 
A Rasheedb Miller12  1- 
G Bassillst Monk b Shewring7  1- 
M Newlandb Anderson29  1- 
*J Scottc Anderson b Cobill30  3- 
+B Crookb Osborne2  -- 
A Dudmanb Osborne0  -- 
T Fosternot out0  -- 
AW MacDonald-Barkernot out1  -- 
Extras(3 lb, 18 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Wright), 2-45 (Mitchell), 3-73 (Rasheed), 4-84 (Bassill), 5-114 (Carney), 6-146 (Newland), 7-167 (Crook), 8-167 (Dudman), 9-167 (Scott)
Essex Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anderson9   14214-
Doughty5   1602-
Miller9   13021-
Cobill7   01422-
Shewring7   03214-
Osborne8   04131-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive