Berkshire Over-50s Second XI v Essex Over-50s Second XI
Kreeda Home Counties Over-50s Championship 2010
VenueAscot Heath, Ascot on 15th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEssex Over-50s Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultEssex Over-50s Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsBerkshire Over-50s Second XI 0; Essex Over-50s Second XI 2
Umpires[unknown], D Wheeler
ScorersJ Haines, D Young

Berkshire Over-50s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Hardingb Hayward9     
D Townsinc Gibbs b Hayward18     
I Stuartc Stobbs b Coxall29     
*+DC Dayc Lall b Coxall11     
I Herringtonc Montgomery b Coxall8     
K Clarkc Montgomery b Sargent13     
P Norrisc Lall b Harvey0     
E Mastersc Harvey b Morgan34     
K Woodmanc Coxall b Harvey8     
N Hainesnot out7     
F Herbertnot out2     
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Townsin), 2-33 (Harding), 3-58 (Day), 4-85 (Herrington), 5-85 (Stuart), 6-88 (Norris), 7-116 (Clark), 8-151 (Woodman), 9-151 (Masters)
Essex Over-50s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morgan9   3171-154.001.89
Hayward5   12625-15.005.20
Stobbs8   23503--4.38
Coxall9   4203--18.002.22
Harvey9   1242--27.002.67
Sargent5   03115-30.006.20

Essex Over-50s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Lallc Haines b Woodman36     
R Montgomerynot out79     
*I Gibbslbw b Herrington8     
SJ Stobbsc Woodman b Herrington0     
X Vicashlbw b Norris20     
KR Braileynot out3     
SJ Sargentdid not bat      
M Haywarddid not bat      
W Morgandid not bat      
J Coxalldid not bat      
H Harveydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 10 lb, 6 w)18
Total(4 wickets, 39.1 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Lall), 2-100 (Gibbs), 3-108 (Stobbs), 4-159 (Vicash)
Berkshire Over-50s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Woodman9   3271--54.003.00
Haines6   02701--4.50
Herrington8   23422-24.004.25
Masters8   1230---2.88





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive