Sussex Over-50s Second XI v Surrey Over-50s Second XI
Kreeda Home Counties Over-50s Championship 2010
VenueThe Woodworm at Jubilee Fields, Billingshurst on 8th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSussex Over-50s Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSurrey Over-50s Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsSussex Over-50s Second XI 0; Surrey Over-50s Second XI 2
UmpiresP Hobdell, M Simmonds
ScorersG Hillier (Sussex Over-50s Second XI), B Jacobs (Surrey Over-50s Second XI)

Sussex Over-50s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Meadsc Neale b Patel1612 3-133.33
J Connellyb Clark2230 2-73.33
D Collinsnot out109118 12192.37
R Heberleinlbw b Clark19 --11.11
P Pricerun out2831 4-90.32
A Wyattb Wrightson2046 2-43.48
*+S Hillc Ford b Wrightson1412 2-116.67
PWE Hartlandlbw b Freeman01 --0.00
K Fisherc Patel b Freeman511 --45.45
T Petersnot out01 --0.00
JP Smithdid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)25
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Meads), 2-62 (Connelly), 3-64 (Heberlein), 4-111 (Price), 5-184 (Wyatt), 6-223 (Hill), 7-224 (Hartland), 8-238 (Fisher)
Surrey Over-50s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patel9   1451--54.005.00
Hall5   02608--5.20
Freeman9   13623-27.004.00
Clark9   1422--27.004.67
King5   0270---5.40
Wrightson8   05423124.006.75

Surrey Over-50s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Kingb Price1017 1-58.82
D Wrightsonlbw b Peters99 2-100.00
G Nealenot out6792 11-72.83
R Fordst Hill b Heberlein7776 9-101.32
K Fullernot out5740 91142.50
D Freemandid not bat      
*J Halldid not bat      
R Clarkdid not bat      
+P Traynerdid not bat      
K Pateldid not bat      
M Pullingdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 11 w)21
Total(3 wickets, 38.3 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Wrightson), 2-23 (King), 3-156 (Ford)
Sussex Over-50s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Peters9   1251--54.002.78
Price9   06117-54.006.78
Fisher6   04301--7.17
Hartland3   0230---7.67
Heberlein6   02413-36.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive