Rajasthan Women v Railways Women
Inter State Women's One Day Competition 2011/12 (Central Zone)
VenueSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur on 9th November 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRailways Women won by 10 wickets
PointsRajasthan Women -1; Railways Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresTR Kashyappan, R Madanagopal
RefereeHS Sodhi
ScorerM Bhatnagar

Rajasthan Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AD Yadavc Dhar b Roy1387116--14.94
KR Choudharyc Tanwar b SR Sharma058--0.00
*PB Sharmarun out (SR Sharma->Lobatto)913172-69.23
RO Bishnoilbw b Dhar097--0.00
RA Yadavlbw b A Sharma1912--11.11
SD Bishnoic and b Roy2877835-36.36
SM Sharmab SR Sharma42734--14.81
BN Meenac Tanwar b Roy928321-32.14
MB Vermalbw b SR Sharma231--66.67
ZD Alilbw b SR Sharma165--16.67
VR Daganot out334--100.00
Extras(3 lb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (1.5 ov), 2-10 (6.2 ov), 3-12 (8.2 ov), 4-13 (11.2 ov), 5-48 (31.1 ov), 6-57 (35.6 ov), 7-67 (41.2 ov), 8-69 (41.5 ov), 9-71 (43.1 ov), 10-75 (44.3 ov)
Railways Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dhar6   511--36.000.17
SR Sharma10   32342-15.002.30
A Sharma6   3151--36.002.50
Al Khader7   640---0.57
Dimri7   2130---1.86

Railways Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BL Mandliknot out3662655-58.06
N Tanwarnot out3242653-76.19
N Al Khaderdid not bat      
PD Dimridid not bat      
RA Dhardid not bat      
PA Roydid not bat      
A Sharmadid not bat      
SR Sharmadid not bat      
+SLJ Lobattodid not bat      
HM Kaladid not bat      
*MD Rajdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 6 w)8
Total(no wicket, 65 minutes, 17 overs)76
Rajasthan Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SD Bishnoi4   0190---4.75
Meena3   01702--5.67
Verma1   011021-11.00
RA Yadav2   070---3.50
SM Sharma2   0100-1-5.00
Daga3   1401--1.33
Ali2   080---4.00

--> VR Daga made her debut in Women's List A matches
--> KR Choudhary made her last appearance in Women's List A matches
--> RO Bishnoi made her last appearance in Women's List A matches
--> MB Verma made her last appearance in Women's List A matches
--> SD Bishnoi passed her previous highest score of 18 in Women's List A matches
--> SR Sharma achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's List A matches in the Rajasthan Women innings (previous best was 2-12)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive