Habib Bank Limited v National Bank of Pakistan
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2011/12 (Division One)
VenueIqbal Stadium, Faisalabad on 30th November, 1st, 2nd, 3rd December 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNational Bank of Pakistan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHabib Bank Limited 3; National Bank of Pakistan 0
UmpiresAhsan Raza, Shozab Raza
RefereeNadeem Arshad
Close of play day 1Habib Bank Limited (1) 1/0 (Shan Masood 1*, Ahmed Shehzad 0*; 1 over)
Close of play day 2Habib Bank Limited (1) 259/6 (Shafayat 54*, Kamran Hussain 4*; 72.2 overs)
Close of play day 3National Bank of Pakistan (2) 181/3 (Aqeel Anjum 30*, Fawad Alam 18*; 53.4 overs)

National Bank of Pakistan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khurram Manzoorc Ahmed Shehzad b Fahad Masood21520-- 
Nasir Jamshedc and b Fahad Masood731531- 
Umar Aminlbw b Fahad Masood034-- 
Aqeel Anjumc Shafayat b Fahad Masood059-- 
Fawad Alamc Ahmed Shehzad b Fahad Masood45881365- 
*+Kamran Akmalc Taufeeq Umar b Kamran Hussain6610615811- 
Qaiser Abbasst Shafayat b Mohammad Aslam451031427- 
Hammad Azamb Mohammad Aslam3265795- 
Wahab Riazb Mohammad Aslam623291- 
Mohammad Talhalbw b Mohammad Aslam71414-1 
Raza Hasannot out357-- 
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 4 nb, 7 w, 5 pen)30
Total(all out, 75.4 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-9, 3-9, 4-16, 5-122, 6-150, 7-216, 8-227, 9-230, 10-243 (75.4 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahad Masood19   74051-
Kamran Hussain13   2461--
Sarmad Anwar11   064064
Mohammad Aslam27.46604--
Aftab Alam3   050--
Ahmed Shehzad2   090--

Habib Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shan Masoodlbw b Raza Hasan31881145- 
Ahmed Shehzadc Qaiser Abbas b Wahab Riaz41216-- 
*Taufeeq Umarc Kamran Akmal b Wahab Riaz52721022- 
Aftab Alamc Aqeel Anjum b Qaiser Abbas559110210- 
Khaqan Arsalc Wahab Riaz b Raza Hasan1121262- 
+BM Shafayatst Kamran Akmal b Qaiser Abbas8815321812- 
Sulaman Qadirc Kamran Akmal b Wahab Riaz3343476- 
Kamran Hussainlbw b Wahab Riaz86350-- 
Fahad Masoodc Nasir Jamshed b Raza Hasan1109-- 
Mohammad Aslamlbw b Raza Hasan73946-- 
Sarmad Anwarnot out036-- 
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 7 nb)15
Total(all out, 98 overs)305
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-97, 3-99, 4-126, 5-190, 6-249, 7-281, 8-284, 9-305, 10-305 (98 ov)
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Talha7   0350-6
Wahab Riaz31   51044-1
Hammad Azam13   4500--
Raza Hasan34   7784--
Qaiser Abbas13   3302--

National Bank of Pakistan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khurram Manzoorc Sulaman Qadir b Sarmad Anwar32951186- 
Nasir Jamshedlbw b Fahad Masood709315710- 
Umar Aminb Mohammad Aslam1538493- 
Aqeel Anjumlbw b Mohammad Aslam9119729181 
Fawad Alamlbw b Fahad Masood2964942- 
*+Kamran Akmalb Taufeeq Umar11017520714- 
Qaiser Abbasnot out3771742- 
Hammad Azamnot out45655223 
Wahab Riazdid not bat      
Mohammad Talhadid not bat      
Raza Hasandid not bat      
Extras(29 b, 9 lb, 12 nb, 5 w)55
Total(6 wickets, 131 overs)484
Fall of wickets:
1-85, 2-124, 3-130, 4-198, 5-378, 6-408
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahad Masood23   37121-
Kamran Hussain5   390--
Mohammad Aslam55   111532--
Sarmad Anwar20   21081212
Aftab Alam11.20340--
Sulaman Qadir4   0160--
Ahmed Shehzad10.415102-
Taufeeq Umar2   141--

--> Sulaman Qadir made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Aftab Alam (1) passed 4500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 32
--> Fawad Alam (2) passed 6000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 28
--> Kamran Akmal (2) passed 8000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 2
--> Raza Hasan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Habib Bank Limited first innings (previous best was 4-92)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive