Old Warwickians v Denstone Wanderers
The Cricketer Trophy 2011 (Semi-Final)
VenueWarwick School Ground, Warwick on 24th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDenstone Wanderers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDenstone Wanderers won by 171 runs
UmpiresM Iwanicki, M Neal
ScorerRJ Grover (Old Warwickians)

Denstone Wanderers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Morganc Williams b Banham2647435-55.32
RWJ Howittc Williams b Harris2938575-76.32
MA Gouldstonec DH Wood b Harris1017192-58.82
A Siddiquenot out9696104101100.00
PK Rileyc Roots b Dixon4047393185.11
T Kempnot out62575842108.77
C Lindopdid not bat      
+T Billsondid not bat      
*M Snowdid not bat      
S Banforddid not bat      
M Websterdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)16
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 161 minutes, 50 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Morgan, 12.2 ov), 2-68 (Howitt, 15.4 ov), 3-69 (Gouldstone, 17.3 ov), 4-135 (Riley, 29.6 ov)
Old Warwickians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Banham10   22712-60.002.70
DH Wood9   07001--7.78
Harris10   0572--30.005.70
Kroeger10   04401--4.40
Austin2   0210-1-10.50
Dixon6   02812-36.004.67
Melly2   0100---5.00
Roots1   0140-1-14.00

Old Warwickians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AN Crockertc Morgan b Howitt3283813-38.55
+J Williamsc Snow b Webster0611--0.00
S Woodc Billson b Siddique5761-71.43
*DG Rootslbw b Siddique1619243-84.21
DH Woodc Morgan b Siddique025--0.00
JP Mellyc Lindop b Webster1219182-63.16
ADR Harrislbw b Snow129122-133.33
TG Austinc Gouldstone b Riley91522--60.00
M Banhamst Billson b Snow242--50.00
F Dixonb Lindop112122--52.38
CP Kroegernot out4551-80.00
Extras(1 b, 4 w)5
Total(all out, 106 minutes, 31.4 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Williams, 3.2 ov), 2-16 (S Wood, 4.6 ov), 3-37 (Roots, 12.5 ov), 4-37 (DH Wood, 14.1 ov), 5-59 (Melly, 19.4 ov), 6-78 (Harris, 23.4 ov), 7-82 (Crockert, 24.2 ov), 8-85 (Banham, 25.2 ov), 9-103 (Austin, 30.1 ov), 10-108 (Dixon, 31.4 ov)
Denstone Wanderers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Siddique9   13533-18.003.89
Webster10   2172--30.001.70
Howitt5   0251--30.005.00
Snow5   0222--15.004.40
Riley2   071--12.003.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive