Nottinghamshire Premier Cricket League v North Yorkshire and South Durham Cricket League
League Cricket Conference President's Trophy 2011 (Semi-Final)
VenueLangwith Road, Cuckney on 14th August 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Premier Cricket League won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorth Yorkshire and South Durham Cricket League won by 6 wickets
UmpiresM Fidler, CD Jones
ScorersR Mills (Nottinghamshire Premier Cricket League), K Moore (North Yorkshire and South Durham Cricket League)

Nottinghamshire Premier Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TC Rowec Cowling b West121123 16398.37
GM Curtisc Brown b Mulholland214 --14.29
JA Hawleyc Brown b Mulholland01 --0.00
TGJA Ullyottc Brown b Mulholland7189 4-79.78
*W Butlerc Cowling b Mulholland2624 11108.33
AW Parkin-Coatesc West b Mulholland35 --60.00
+SE Ogrizovicc Cowling b Mulholland53 1-166.67
KKS Jayasinghec Conway b Mulholland64 1-150.00
JT Ballnot out23 --66.67
JW Rhodesnot out34 --75.00
L Wooddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 5 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Curtis), 2-36 (Hawley), 3-185 (Rowe), 4-209 (Ullyott), 5-217 (Parkin-Coates), 6-223 (Ogrizovic), 7-238 (Butler), 8-243 (Jayasinghe)
North Yorkshire and South Durham Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mulholland9   24872-7.715.33
Conway9   2400---4.44
Armstrong9   0490---5.44
West9   04911-54.005.44
Clarkson9   05801--6.44

North Yorkshire and South Durham Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WJ Weighellc Jayasinghe b Ball5567 11-82.09
JS Clarksonc and b Ullyott3065 4-46.15
LD Coatesc Rowe b Hawley1818 3-100.00
MT Layfieldnot out5547 5-117.02
+W Brownb Hawley2926 31111.54
MT Cowlingnot out4925 7-196.00
I Stilldid not bat      
DO Conwaydid not bat      
*DC Mulhollanddid not bat      
PJ Armstrongdid not bat      
IC Westdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 14 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 41 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Weighell), 2-97 (Clarkson), 3-116 (Coates), 4-172 (Brown)
Nottinghamshire Premier Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rhodes7   1380---5.43
Jayasinghe6   142012-7.00
Ball8   14612-48.005.75
Ullyott9   03913-54.004.33
Hawley7   04621-21.006.57
Parkin-Coates3   0220---7.33
Wood1   0190---19.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive