Gidea Park and Romford v Belhus
Dukes Essex League Cup 2011 (Second Round)
VenueGidea Park Sports Ground, Romford on 30th April 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGidea Park and Romford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGidea Park and Romford won by 25 runs
UmpiresD Andrews, M Glynn
ScorerP Stephenson

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sameer Zialbw b C Day2948 1-60.42
L Bakerc Guilbert b Winter4459 7-74.58
*RP Collardb Winter2434 3-70.59
C Colliernot out7368 7-107.35
Asim Razzaqc Winter b R Joyce4731 42151.61
JC Francisrun out (Winter)00 --0.00
Baber Choudharynot out00 --0.00
GJF Churchilldid not bat      
Ejaz Khandid not bat      
CI McKiedid not bat      
+C Webberdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 16 w)20
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Sameer Zia), 2-92 (Baker), 3-142 (Collard), 4-232 (Asim Razzaq), 5-237 (Francis)
Belhus bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kenyon8   04202--5.25
Gordon8   046010--5.75
R Joyce8   04211-48.005.25
C Day8   1381--48.004.75
Winter7   04923-21.007.00
JL Joyce1   0160---16.00

Belhus inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Jefferiesrun out (Collard)88115 6176.52
MJ Guilbertb Ejaz Khan512 --41.67
*WD Readlbw b Sameer Zia1017 2-58.82
JL Joyceb Francis1829 1-62.07
B Winterb Asim Razzaq4546 5-97.83
R Dayb Ejaz Khan510 --50.00
+M Foggst Webber b Asim Razzaq23 --66.67
D Kenyonrun out (McKie)73 1-233.33
R Joycenot out24 --50.00
J Gordonnot out23 --66.67
C Daydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 23 w)28
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Guilbert), 2-38 (Read), 3-73 (JL Joyce), 4-158 (Winter), 5-195 (R Day), 6-200 (Fogg), 7-207 (Kenyon), 8-210 (Jefferies)
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ejaz Khan8   33028-24.003.75
Baber Choudhary4   0160---4.00
Sameer Zia8   13715-48.004.62
Francis8   05011148.006.25
McKie6   039042-6.50
Asim Razzaq6   03825-18.006.33

--> The match was reduced to 40 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive