Cape Cobras v Warriors
Standard Bank Pro20 Series 2010/11
VenueSahara Park Newlands, Cape Town on 18th February 2011 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossWarriors won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCape Cobras won by 7 wickets
PointsCape Cobras 4; Warriors 0
UmpiresKH Hurter, BG Jerling
TV umpireMW Brown
RefereeSB Lambson
Reserve UmpireEC Hendrikse
Bowler of the matchMJG Rippon
Batsman of the matchOA Shah

Warriors inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*DJ Jacobsc Vilas b Langeveldt4421-100.00
AG Princeb Kemp57567541101.79
JT Smutsc Shah b Henderson2122342-95.45
JP Kreuschb Rippon17171711100.00
+MV Boucherc Shah b Rippon358--60.00
CA Thyssenc Gibbs b Philander466--66.67
N Bojenot out74111-175.00
L Meyerb Philander354--60.00
J Theronnot out322--150.00
GJP Krugerdid not bat      
M Ntinidid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 6 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 83 minutes, 20 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Jacobs, 0.4 ov), 2-58 (Smuts, 8.3 ov), 3-90 (Kreusch, 13.5 ov), 4-104 (Boucher, 15.6 ov), 5-111 (Thyssen, 17.4 ov), 6-114 (Prince, 18.2 ov), 7-119 (Meyer, 19.3 ov)
Cape Cobras bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Langeveldt2   0121--12.006.00
Louw3   0180-1-6.00
Philander4   0312--12.007.75
Henderson4   02612-24.006.50
Rippon4   0282--12.007.00
Kemp3   0111--18.003.67

Cape Cobras inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RE Levic Prince b Theron68111-75.00
HH Gibbsc Meyer b Kreusch131829-172.22
+DJ Vilasc Jacobs b Ntini056--0.00
OA Shahnot out58445651131.82
JL Ontongnot out41384512107.89
*JM Kempdid not bat      
VD Philanderdid not bat      
J Louwdid not bat      
CW Hendersondid not bat      
MJG Rippondid not bat      
CK Langeveldtdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 3 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 75 minutes, 18.5 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Levi, 2.3 ov), 2-10 (Vilas, 3.5 ov), 3-29 (Gibbs, 6.2 ov)
Warriors bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Theron3   01911-18.006.33
Ntini3   0151--18.005.00
Kruger2   0210---10.50
Kreusch3   0141--18.004.67
Boje4   0220---5.50
Smuts2   02002--10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive