Central Zone Women v East Zone Women
Inter Zone Women's One Day Competition 2010/11
VenueDr YS Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam on 20th December 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCentral Zone Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCentral Zone Women won by 113 runs
PointsCentral Zone Women 5 (Bonus 1); East Zone Women -1
UmpiresC Ravikanthreddy, R Surapaneni
RefereeR Nayyar

Central Zone Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MR Meshramst Mitra b Maitra842621-19.05
NR Singhlbw b Sharma413161-30.77
+SM Naikc Maji b Maitra11012--10.00
*MD Rajc Maji b Sharma52324--21.74
PA Royc and b Maitra65921098-70.65
HM Kalast Mitra b Maji5391885-58.24
A Sharmac Bhattacharjee b Maitra134--33.33
RA Dharnot out3119244-163.16
EK Bishtrun out (Neetu Singh)9713--128.57
N Al Khaderrun out (Das->Neetu Singh)002--0.00
PD Dimridid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 w)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (4.3 ov), 2-14 (7.3 ov), 3-23 (14.1 ov), 4-25 (15.3 ov), 5-130 (43.5 ov), 6-137 (44.5 ov), 7-155 (46.4 ov), 8-177 (49.3 ov), 9-184 (50 ov)
East Zone Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma10   12821-30.002.80
Maitra10   5184--15.001.80
Neetu Singh7   0350---5.00
Roy7   0290---4.14
Maji8   13911-48.004.88
Das8   2300---3.75

East Zone Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MM Bhattacharjeeb Sharma62535--24.00
SS Mukherjeeb Sharma1436502-38.89
AA Maitrarun out (Sharma)723271-30.43
DD Sathest Naik b Al Khader615241-40.00
*+AA Mitralbw b Dimri187--12.50
KJ Royc Roy b Bisht1334363-38.24
AP Dasc Raj b Bisht617191-35.29
Neetu Singhst Naik b Roy42120--19.05
RG Chakrabortynot out711201-63.64
NS Majic Roy b Bisht420101-20.00
SR Sharmac Dhar b Al Khader011--0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 35.1 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (8.4 ov), 2-25 (12.3 ov), 3-35 (15.4 ov), 4-36 (17.2 ov), 5-36 (18.3 ov), 6-54 (24.2 ov), 7-57 (29 ov), 8-64 (31.1 ov), 9-71 (35 ov), 10-71 (35.1 ov)
Central Zone Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma8   1162--24.002.00
Dhar6   1150---2.50
Dimri5   2141--30.002.80
Al Khader3.1172--9.502.21
Bisht7   2103--14.001.43
Roy6   4711-36.001.17

--> NR Singh made her last appearance in Women's List A matches
--> AA Maitra achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's List A matches in the Central Zone Women innings (previous best was 3-5)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive