Northumberland Under-17s v Leicestershire and Rutland Under-17s
ECB Under-17 County Cup 2010 (Group 1B)
VenueRoseworth Terrace, Gosforth on 15th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthumberland Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeicestershire and Rutland Under-17s won by 39 runs
PointsNorthumberland Under-17s 0; Leicestershire and Rutland Under-17s 2
UmpiresE Collins, R Pogson

Leicestershire and Rutland Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Patelrun out (MacKay)33    
RS Ghumanst Taylor b Chambers2346    
T Richardsonc Graham b Banerjee2932    
AT Martinlbw b Wright1425    
J Kirkhamc Taylor b Shinwari3060    
AM Alirun out (Carding)08    
T Smithnot out5788    
P Patelc Banerjee b Shinwari1016    
+G Crossleyb MacKay2221    
T Corbettnot out22    
R Purohitdid not bat      
Zain Mirdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-61, 3-69, 4-89, 5-91, 6-139, 7-163, 8-211
Northumberland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shinwari10   0372  
MacKay10   0601  
Iftikhar-ul-Haq2   0170  
Banerjee8   1371  
Chambers10   0311  
Wright10   0301  

Northumberland Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JJ Turnbullc Ali b Corbett822    
A Graylbw b P Patel1933    
JR Chambersc Smith b Corbett5795    
*JD Cardingc Crossley b Zain Mir1834    
+X Taylorb Corbett2653    
AJ Doigc Kirkham b S Patel1513    
Iftikhar-ul-Haqb S Patel03    
DA Grahamc Kirkham b Martin49    
M Banerjeeb S Patel36    
C MacKayb Martin45    
MS Shinwarinot out24    
J Wrightdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 12 w)22
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-33, 3-68, 4-130, 5-152, 6-154, 7-165, 8-170, 9-176, 10-178 (45.1 ov)
Leicestershire and Rutland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Corbett10   3433  
P Patel7   1181  
Zain Mir7   0261  
Purohit10   1370  
S Patel9   1393  

--> T Smith 50 in 83 balls, 92 minutes with 2 fours
--> JR Chambers 50 in 91 balls, 123 minutes with 3 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive