Derbyshire County Cricket League v Bassetlaw and District Cricket League
League Cricket Conference Cedric Rhoades Trophy 2010 (Semi-Final)
Venueunknown ground on 15th August 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBassetlaw and District Cricket League won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDerbyshire County Cricket League won by 5 wickets
ScorerI Farmer (Derbyshire County Cricket League)

Bassetlaw and District Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+T Wardc and b Kyte011--0.00
L Tophamc Sparham b Kyte1717--14.29
D Bircumshawc Sparham b Kyte033--0.00
M Cartwrightc McGonigal b Wood2657573-45.61
A Haycockc Bhatt b Thomas76858913-89.41
D Spoonernot out6789824275.28
M Hallnot out42343751123.53
C Smithdid not bat      
L Brooksdid not bat      
G Andrewsdid not bat      
P Spencerdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 11 w)22
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ward), 2-1 (Bircumshaw), 3-11 (Topham), 4-80 (Cartwright), 5-153 (Haycock)
Derbyshire County Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kyte6   02931-12.004.83
Dawson5   02102--4.20
Wood8   1411-148.005.12
Thomas9   05713254.006.33
Sparham8   0480-1-6.00
Greenhalgh9   13301--3.67

Derbyshire County Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B McGonigalnot out158119141236132.77
LW Thomasc Bircumshaw b Spencer64151-150.00
G Marshallrun out1644521-36.36
S Bhattc Andrews b Brooks02928--0.00
TSI Hamiltonst Ward b Brooks086--0.00
J Greenhalghc Ward b Smith2137352-56.76
T Dawsonnot out5551-100.00
M Forddid not bat      
N Sparhamdid not bat      
J Kytedid not bat      
R Wooddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 22 w)29
Total(5 wickets, 40.4 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Thomas), 2-125 (Marshall), 3-171 (Bhatt), 4-175 (Hamilton), 5-229 (Greenhalgh)
Bassetlaw and District Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith8   03711148.004.62
Hall5   13303--6.60
Spooner3   04406--14.67
Brooks9   2422--27.004.67
Andrews9   1260---2.89





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive