South Northumberland v Benwell Hill
Dukes North East Premier League Division One 2010
VenueRoseworth Terrace, Gosforth on 24th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBenwell Hill won the toss and decided to field
ResultBenwell Hill won by 4 wickets
PointsSouth Northumberland 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 3, slow over-rate -1); Benwell Hill 21 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
UmpiresP Haley, G Maddison
ScorersP Hatcher (South Northumberland), DHH McKay (Benwell Hill)

South Northumberland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AT Heatherc Nicholson b Rutherford0     
*JA Grahamb Cant76     
CJ Hewisonc Nicholson b Zohaib Khan43     
+AD Craggb Zohaib Khan1     
JN Millerb Rutherford0     
JD Cardingb Rutherford0     
CJ Hookerc and b Zohaib Khan11     
S Humblest Nicholson b Zohaib Khan0     
JR Wightmanc Dale b Zohaib Khan3     
LJ Croziernot out5     
RM Brooknot out2     
Extras(3 b, 9 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 65 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Heather), 2-83 (Hewison), 3-85 (Cragg), 4-94 (Miller), 5-96 (Carding), 6-129 (Hooker), 7-129 (Humble), 8-135 (Wightman), 9-157 (Graham)
Benwell Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rutherford16   6143--
Smith7   1270--
Race6   2190--
Zohaib Khan20   5455--
PK Jones13   2340--
Cant3   081--

Benwell Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+PJ Nicholsonb Wightman4     
*AJ Maidenc Cragg b Humble27     
Zohaib Khanc Cragg b Humble27     
MAP Dalec Heather b Humble24     
JJ Mooreb Humble11     
NJ Jonesnot out23     
DJ Rutherfordc Cragg b Hooker8     
TJ Cantnot out10     
CRD Smithdid not bat      
G Racedid not bat      
PK Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 14 nb)27
Total(6 wickets, 42.4 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Nicholson), 2-67 (Maiden), 3-78 (Zohaib Khan), 4-97 (Moore), 5-122 (Dale), 6-142 (Rutherford)
South Northumberland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Humble15   6254--
Wightman11   0581--
Hooker5   2131--
Crozier4   0210--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive